Result – Steven Burke Sport Hub Series 8 


Simon Wilson, Harry Pate & Nathan Hawthorn winners at round 8 of the circuit series at the Steven Burke Sport Hub in Pendle on 4th June

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Steven Burke Sport Hub Series 8 
Si Wilson Team Polypipe returning from injury after a collision with a car in the Pendle lanes on his way to round 5 made it look easy as he out sprinted breakaway companions Paul Whatmough, Shepherd cycles  and Martin Woffindin Team CSP.


1 Simon Wilson Team Polypipe E
2 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles 2
3 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle 1
4 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura  1
5 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT 2
6 Adam Darbyshire St Helens CC 3
7 Jay McCarthy Cycle Sport Pendle 2
8 Joe  Auty Cycle Sport Pendle 3J
9 Tim Gill Ikley Cycling Club 2
10 Jordan Stanworth Acheive Northside Skinnergate


Cat 4
1 Harry Pate Cycle Sport Pendle 4J
2 Alex Autey Cycle Sport Pendle 4
3 Toby Caraway Groundwater Engineering RT 4J
4 Tom Garnett Ilkley CC 4J
5 Paul Nelson Ribble Valley CRC 4
6 Stuart Rider Skipton Cycle Club 4
7 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycle Club 4
8 James Robinson Vision Racing 4J
9 Chad Rawsterne Cycle Sport Pendle 4J
10 Ben  Huddart Lancs RC

1 Nathan Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle A
2 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK A
3 Alexander Barusevicus VC Bradford A
4 Josh Whitehead Cycle Sport Pendle A
5 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels B
6 Thomas  Bates Mossley CRT B
7 Cory Edmondson Cycle Sport Pendle A
8 Robbie Pollard Otley CC A
9 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT B
10 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle A
11 Joe Howcroft Otley CC A
12 Sophie Thackery Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC A
13 Lucy Naylor Cycle Sport Pendle B
14 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo B
15 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC B
16 Laurence Solloway Skipon CC A
17 Ben Wilde Cycle Sport Pendle B
18 William  Thackery Paul Milnes- Bradford Olympic RC B
19 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion B
20 Tom Kenyon Cycle Sport Pendle C
21 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle B
22 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle B
23 Isaac Atkinson Saltayre Cog Set C
24 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle B
25 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK