Results – Redbridge Thursday Night Crits


Mark Barningham, Alexander Murison & Bella Leach winners on Thursday night at the Redbridge Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Redbridge Thursday Night Crits

1 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
2 James Buckley Sorby Hinds CC
3 Chris Cassell Rapha Cycling Club
4 James Jenkins Southend Wheelers
5 Carsten Meilandt Lea Valley CC
6 Jali Packer Strada-Sport
7 Joshua Aiken Stowmarket & District CC
8 Graeme Garner Easterley RC
9 Robin Warman Pretorius Bikes
10 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
11 Reece Wood The 5th Floor Cycle Club
12 Steve Revill-Darton Sunday Echappée
13 Joshua Voulters Rapha Cycling Club
14 Tim Mason API – Metrow/Essex Utilities
15 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
16 Will Reed-Wright
17 Jose Jimenez Edwardes
18 Gavin Carter Stowmarket & District CC
19 William FitzGerald Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
20 Daniel Slotte The 5th Floor Cycle Club
21 Rob Saunders Rapha Cycling Club
22 Christopher Dick London Phoenix CC
23 Darren Fearn Manningtree Bicycle Club
24 Fabian Horrocks Velo Schils – Interbike RT
25 Edmund Fowles Cycling Club Hackney
26 Oliver Reeves Durham University Cycling Club
27 Robert Attreed Maidenhead and District CC
28 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
29 Christopher Hezelgrave Cycling Club Hackney
30 Keith Whitwell Dulwich Paragon CC
31 Dylan Kenneway London Dynamo
32 Peter Blenkinsop Fast Test Racing Team
33 Pete Dyson East London Velo
34 Viktor Kazinec Dulwich Paragon CC
35 Paul Roberts Lea Valley CC
36 Andrew Harrison Finchley Racing Team
37 Andrew Dyson Zappi’s Cycling Club
38 Julian Niles-Cunnington

1 Alexander Murison Easton Ritte
2 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
3 James Rix Glendene CC
4 Michael Butler
5 Matthew Clements Catford CC Equipe/Banks
6 Wojciech Szlachta Cambridge University CC
7 James Stannard Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Jack Steven East London Velo
9 Ross Fawcett Ipswich Bicycle Club
10 Barry Hughes
11 Ben Knapp Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Theo Modell Corley Cycles – Drops RT
13 Graham Collins Manningtree Bicycle Club
14 Paul Saunders Glendene CC
15 Jack Hardwicke Ipswich Bicycle Club
16 Andrew Thomas Dulwich Paragon CC
17 Craig Nicholls Glendene CC
18 Benjamin Knowles London Phoenix CC
19 James Fairbank Feather Cycles Racing
20 James Local Neon-Velo Cycling Team
21 Richard Poynter London Phoenix CC

1 Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
2 Jayne Paine Willesden Cycling Club
3 Helen Ralston Les Filles Racing Team
4 Lauren Kirchel Chelmer CC
5 Gill Carter Essex Roads CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK