Results – Oxfordshire Road League 1


Patrick Christopher of Zappi’s Racing Team winner of the category 3/4 Oxfordshire Road League race on Wednesday, June 3rd at Hungerford

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Oxfordshire Road League 1

1 Patrick Christopher Zappi’s Racing Team
2 Sam Calder Beeline Bicycles RT
3 Michael Devaney Cowley Road Condors
4 Harry Strudley University of Bath Cycling Clu
5 Timothy Allen RP Racing Team
6 Lewis King Beeline Bicycles RT
7 Daniel Bradley Cowley Road Condors
8 Daniel Marett G.S. Henley
9 Simon Jones G.S. Henley
10 Pete Ganderton Reading CC
11 Jeremy Hewitt Didcot Phoenix CC
12 Matthew Thomas Cowley Road Condors
13 Tom Burnley Thames Velo
14 Adam Whitfield Outdoor Traders Team
15 Gavin Howell Bicester Millennium CC
16 Nicholas Beech G.S. Henley
17 Gregory Fitzek Oxonian CC
18 Martin Stanley Didcot Phoenix CC
19 Rob Friend G.S. Henley
20 Pierre Jackson G.S. Henley
21 Kieran Roebuck Oxonian CC
22 Martyn Wells Outdoor Traders Team
23 Simon Barbour G.S. Henley
24 Justin Lord G.S. Henley
25 Paul Jones Beeline Bicycles RT
26 Daniel Atkins Didcot Phoenix CC
27 Stephen Tearne Cowley Road Condors
28 Toby Franks Outdoor Traders Team
29 Pierre Scrase Bicester Millennium CC
30 Christopher Grimble Bicester Millennium CC
31 Oliver Hedger Personal
32 David Ivory Reading CC
33 Tim Clark G.S. Henley
34 Andrew Ruane Cowley Road Condors
35 Mike Broadbent Bicester Millennium CC
36 James Douglas Bicester Millennium CC
37 Nicholas Owen Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
38 Jamie Noel Outdoor Traders Team
39 Arron Froud Outdoor Traders Team


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK