Result – Peter Taylor Memorial RR


Richard Moore of Squadra RT winner of the Peter Taylor Memorial Road Race at Newbald in East Yorkshire

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Peter Taylor Memorial RR

1 Richard Moore Squadra RT
2 Alexander Simmons BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
3 Paul Rymer Wilsons Wheels Race Team
4 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
5 Freddie Jagger
6 Robert Watkinson Doncaster Whls CC
7 Edward Evans Jackpot Racing
8 Nathan Wilson Wilsons Wheels Race Team
9 Thomas Sutton RST Racing Team
10 David Lowe BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
11 Luke Preston Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles RT
12 Robert Mitchell Out Of The Saddle
13 Ben Harrison Groundwater Engineering Race T…
14 Neill Kemp Glasgow Nightingale CC
15 Lewis Jackson


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK