Result – SERRL Summer Series 9


Ian Tosh winner of the category 2/3/4/ SERRL Summer Series road race at Bethersden on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – SERRL Summer Series 9

1 Ian Tosh Army Cycling Union
2 Michael Butler
3 Iain Carr Army Cycling Union
4 Josh Wakeling BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
5 David Hewett Adalta Cycling Club
6 Jason Oram SP – Torm
7 Stuart Baldwin 4T+ Velo Club
8 Craig Joy Adalta Cycling Club
9 Andrew Ten-broeke PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
10 Ben Foames Wigmore CC
11 Daniel Fricker Wigmore CC
12 Philip Lenney BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
13 Rod Archibald Adalta Cycling Club
14 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
15 Craig Barton 4T+ Velo Club


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK