Result – Mallory Park Senior League 9


April Tacey of Leicestershire RC and Corey Ashley of Beeston RC winners at the Mallory Park Senior League on Thursday, June 11

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Mallory Park Senior League 9

2/3/4 Women
1 April Tacey Leicestershire RC
2 Madeline Verdegaal Boston Wheelers CC
3 Natasha Morrison MG Decor
4 Madeleine Gammons Bourne Wheelers
5 Lorna Latimer Private Member
6 Potter Melanies Bromsgrove Olympic
7 Linda Hubbard Welland Valley CC
8 Emma Birtles Lichfield CCC
9 Steph Clayton Stafford RC
10 Megan McDonald RLS Cycling Club
11 Sarah Soden Leicester Forest CC
12 Jennie Tillott St Ives CC
13 Enya Tabram Coventry RC
14 Lindsay Nell Team Jewson
15 Rebecca Richards Newark Castle


1 Corey Ashley Beeston RC
2 Carl Sturgeon Private Member
3 Geoff Beetham
4 Ollie Peckover Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
5 Phil Giles Beeston CC
6 Barry Connolly Team MK
7 Mike Twelves Team Jewson
8 Jason Gurney Arbis Colbert Race Team
9 Stuart Ridsdale Rugby Racing Cycling Club
10 Stuart Thompson Hinckley CRC
11 Bradley Symonds Team pb performance
12 Pierre Ver Beeston CC
13 Rob Muzio Moda RT
14 Ben Irwin Beeston RC
15 Mark Bonham Spirit Racing
16 Carl Davis Private Member
17 Andrew Brinkley OVB
18 Gary Blackman Solihull CC
19 Ian Taylor Leicester Forest CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK