Result – NCRA Rockingham Crits 6


Genadijs Tilgalis winner of the category 2/3/4 NCRA Rockingham Speedway Circuit Races on Thursday (June 11)

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – NCRA Rockingham Crits 6

1 Genadijs Tilgalis Greenwheel Cycles
2 Lee Desborough St Ives CC
3 Ollie Taylor Welland Valley CC
4 Daniel Storey Boston Whls CC
5 Rory Havis St Ives CC
6 Jordan Peacock Rhino Racing
7 Michael Laborero Bedfordshire Road Cycling Club
8 Matthew Webster Loughborough Students CC
9 Tim James Bourne Whls CC
10 Tom Murray Greenwheel Cycles


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK