Result – Ribble Valley Summer Race 1


Jordan Stanworth & Charlotte Gibson winners at the first of the Ribble Valley Summer Races on Tuesday (June 9) at Preston

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Ribble Valley Summer Race 1

U16 Boys
1 Jordan Stanworth Achieve Northside Skinnergate
2 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team
3 James Noonan Preston Whls
4 James Henderson Red Rose Olympic CC
5 Adam Silvester Bolton Hot Wheels CC

U16 Girls
1 Charlotte Gibson Sportcity Velo
2 Anna Hulme Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC

U14 Boys
1 Andrew Lemm Eastlands Velo
2 Morgan Pedley Ribble Valley Juniors
3 Thomas Rushton Ribble Valley Juniors
4 Reuben Ind Ribble Valley Juniors
5 Georgie Whelan Ribble Valley Juniors

U14 Girls
1 Melissa Boylin Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Mia Culshaw Ribble Valley Juniors
3 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors
4 Elodie Chesworth
5 Olivia Higham
6 Abbie Culshaw Red Rose Olympic CC
7 Isabelle Gore


1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Ethan Cuerden Eastlands Velo
3 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC
4 Thomas Purcell Ribble Valley Juniors
5 Dennis Kay Chorley Cycling Club
6 William Gregson Blackpool Youth Cycle Associat
7 Harry Battersby Ribble Valley Juniors
8 Kieran Donaghy
9 Oliver Taylor
10 Ben Procter Ribble Valley Juniors
11 James Danby
12 Fabian Markham
13 Harry Chadwick
14 Justin Srivastava Red Rose Olympic CC
15 Harrison Boyd Ribble Valley Juniors
16 Jack Ainsworth
17 Jenna Culshaw Red Rose Olympic CC
18 Anna Barton Ribble Valley Juniors

1 Dan Eastham Red Rose Olympic CC
2 Ethan Grimshaw Bolton Hot Wheels CC
3 Finntan Doyle Preston Pirates BMX Club
4 Gabriel Ind Ribble Valley Juniors
5 Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
6 Emelia Barker Red Rose Olympic CC
7 Alice Colling Ribble Valley Juniors
8 Tom Proctor
9 Olivia Miller
10 Felix Coxon Red Rose Olympic CC
11 Katie Mathison Red Rose Olympic CC
12 Victoria Martin
13 Henry Chesworth
14 Max Burrow
15 Nathan Higham
16 Eve Pedley Ribble Valley Juniors
17 Sam Taylor

1 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycle Associat
2 Felix Cuerden Bolton Hot Wheels CC
3 Charlie Brennan
4 Martha Wright Ribble Valley Juniors
5 Ava Chesworth
6 Alex Srivasrava
7 Sam Goodman
8 Jack Battersby
9 Katie Colling Ribble Valley Juniors
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK