Results – Hillingdon Wednesday Races


Benjamin Allen Colin Roshier & Anna Marie Hughes winners at the Vets and Women’s Hillingdon Circuit Races on Wednesday, June 10

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Hillingdon Wednesday Races

Masters C & D
1 Benjamin Allen Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Gray Turnock Finsbury Park CC
3 Paul Butler PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
4 Huw Watkins London Dynamo
5 Chris Jubb Pearson Cycling Club
6 Andrew Brown Velo Club Peloton
7 Michael Skipsey SD Racing Team
8 John McClelland Bush Healthcare CRT
9 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
10 Chris Grange TMG Horizon Cycling Team


Masters E+
1 Colin Roshier Team Quest – The Bike Shop
2 Robin Osborne London Dynamo
3 Scott Holmes Hillingdon Cycling Club
4 Dominique Gabellini Rapha Cycling Club
5 David Phillips Rapha Cycling Club
6 Nigel Stephens Finchley Racing Team
7 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
8 Jim Kent London Dynamo
9 Ralph Carter London Dynamo
10 Peter Jones Hillingdon Cycling Club

1 Anna Marie Hughes Bonito Squadra Corse
2 Annabel Fisher Bonito Squadra Corse
3 Charlotte Heywood
4 Tessa Pugh VC Londres
5 Jennie Wilson SD Racing Team

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK