Results – Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits 7


Fred Wright, Suzetta Guerrini & Alexander Donaldson winners at week 7 of the Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Crystal Palace Tuesday Crits 7

1 Fred Wright VC Londres
2 Robert Moore Pedal Heaven RT
3 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
4 Rob Sharland Paceline RT
5 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
6 Matthew Webber Catford CC Equipe/Banks
7 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
8 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
9 James Stannard Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
11 Alex Briggs
12 Michael Williams Dulwich Paragon CC

1 Suzetta Guerrini London Dynamo
2 Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
3 Laura Cameron London Phoenix CC
4 Helen Ralston Les Filles Racing Team
5 Christine Robson VC Londres
6 Helen McKay Les Filles Racing Team
7 Louise Moriarty Look Mum No Hands!
8 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
9 Susan Freeburn PMR@Toachim House
10 Jennifer Allum PMR@Toachim House


1 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
2 Richard Buerckner Addiscombe CC
3 Andrew Turnbull London Dynamo
4 Will Beresford London Phoenix CC
5 Ian Paine London Dynamo
6 Craig Calder Bigfoot CC
7 Alex Robbins Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Christopher Dick London Phoenix CC
9 Jose Jimenez Edwardes
10 Graham Little Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Dominic Munson Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Richard Balfour Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Andrew Brown Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Amritpal Virdi Norwood Paragon CC
15 Charles Batho Dulwich Paragon CC

1 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
2 Cyrus Hung Whitgift School Cycling Club
3 Scoop Callard Team Darenth
4 Gabriel Neefs VC Londres
5 Titouan Barthelemy Herne Hill Youth CC
6 Jose Trejos VC Londres
7 Lewis Winfield Epsom Cycling Club
8 Joseph Mulligan VC Londres
9 Callum McIntyre Panagua CC
10 Santiago Isaac CaDavid Rivera VC Londres
11 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
12 Aidan Quigley VC Londres
13 Rachel Jary VC Londres
14 Samuel Haymes Dulwich Paragon CC
15 Daniel Cannon Whitgift School Cycling Club
16 Ivor Patterson VC Londres
17 Edward Davies Herne Hill Youth CC
18 Kate Shelton VC Londres
19 Amelia Coombes Herne Hill Youth CC

1 Thomas Gloag VC Londres
2 Finlay Jenner VC Londres
3 Maximillian Lawson Herne Hill Youth CC
4 Mathew Gray VC Londres
5 Finlay Wellings VC Londres
6 India Gloag VC Londres
7 Oliver Wollaston VC Londres
8 Megan Panton Woolwich CC
9 Joseph Harris Bigfoot Go-Ride
10 Christian Bright Sutton Cycling Club
11 Leighton Dalley Wigmore CC
12 Samuel Ward Bigfoot CC
13 Finley Newmark VC Londres
14 Emily Gillott VC Londres
15 Hannah Johnson VC Londres

1 Mattie Dodd VC Londres
2 Cameron Still Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
4 Natalie Bloomer VC Londres
5 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
6 Tom Mogford Bigfoot Go-Ride
7 Daniel Fisher-Borrow Herne Hill Youth CC
8 Dominic Bell Sutton Cycling Club
9 Billy David-Gray VC Londres
10 Albert Peate Bigfoot Go-Ride

1 Benjamin Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Max Capamagian Barking & Dagenham CC
3 Lochlan Macdonald Bigfoot Go-Ride
4 Freya Cook Thanet RC
5 Elliot Smith Sutton Cycling Club
6 Raphael Boulton VC Londres

1 Peter Carpenter Sutton Cycling Club
2 Lughaidh Cook Thanet RC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK