Result – Birkenhead Park Circuit Races


Christopher Quin of Macclesfield Wheelers and Gina Riley of Team 22 winners at the Birkenhead Park Circuit Races on the Wirral

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Birkenhead Park Circuit Races

1 Christopher Quin Macclesfield Wheelers
2 Philip Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
3 Tom Bracegirdle Team Handi-Ness
4 Andrew Martin Champion System VCUK Racing Team
5 Jamie Fletcher Chester RC
6 Tom Brazier Chester RC
7 Ryan Pike High On Bikes
8 James Claydon The Nab Racing
9 Jimmy Smith Chester RC
10 Ryan Ashcroft VCUK PH-MAS Junior Cycling Team
11 Jonathan Freeman Liverpool Century RC
12 Max Spedding VCUK PH-MAS Junior Cycling Team
13 Chris Fallon Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
14 Xavi Manel-La Liverpool Century RC
15 Lewis Ball Birkenhead North End CC
16 Rob Shirley Harry Middleton CC
17 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cog Set
18 Kirk Vickers Mid Shropshire Wheelers
19 Steve Molyneux Birkenhead North End CC
20 Stuart Hannah Birkenhead North End CC
21 Matt Bithell Chester RC
22 Patrick Merriman Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
23 Tomos Owens Paramount CRT
24 Steve Jolley Onimpex Bio Racer RT
25 Joseph Earley Liverpool Century RC
26 Alex Jones Sigma
27 Chris Spencer Onimpex Bio Racer RT
28 Jon Gildea SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
29 Jonathan Huck Chester RC
30 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
31 Ste Clark L’Equipe
32 Andy Bennett Onimpex Bio Racer RT
33 Adrian Jones PH-MAS Cycling
34 Oscar Williamson Marsh Tracks Race Team
35 Ian Kendall Liverpool Century RC
36 David Williams Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
37 Paul Cookson Graham Weigh Racing
38 David Simmons Birkenhead North End CC
39 Daniel Jenkins Graham Weigh Racing
40 Stephen Stuart Liverpool Century RC
41 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
42 Graham Prentice Liverpool Century RC
43 Robin Hennessy Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
44 Joseph Robson Chester RC
45 Anthony Weston Liverpool Century RC
46 Gary Maoudis Chester RC
47 Nicholas Fairfield City RC (Hull)
48 Jamie Helsby Sportcity Velo
49 Barry Graham Birkenhead North End CC
50 Louis Rolfe Para-T
51 Matthew Robertson Woolwich CC


1 Gina Riley Team 22
2 Heather Bamforth The Racing Chance Foundation
3 Laura Ellis Marsh Tracks Race Team
4 Lindsey Styler The Racing Chance Foundation
5 Laura Morgan PH-MAS VCUK Womens Cycling Team
6 Gaby Duckworth Lune RCC
7 Madeleine Scott PH-MAS VCUK Womens Cycling Team
8 Charlotte McKernon Rhos On Sea Cycling Club
9 Claire Rutherford Team Wheelguru
10 Leah Pheasey PH-MAS VCUK Womens Cycling Team
11 Megan Giglia Para-T
12 Hannah McEwan The Racing Chance Foundation
13 Laura Stafford Manchester Wheelers
14 Catherine Waters
15 Linsey Lyon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
16 Helen Latham Chester RC
17 Gemma Webster Harry Middleton Cycling Club
18 Vikki OBrien Manchester Wheelers Club
19 Carrie Wilson Chester RC
20 Sally Hurst Para-T
21 Amelia Cass North Midlands Yth Squad

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK