Result – Climb on Bikes RR


Andrew Williams of Cwmcarn Paragon leads a 1-2 for his club in the Climb on Bikes Road Race on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Climb on Bikes RR

1 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
2 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
3 Danny Axford Arctic Tacx RT
4 Joe Atkins Ride Coventry
5 George Bartlett NFTO Race Club
6 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Wolverhampton Whls
7 Liam Bromiley University of Bath Cycling Club
8 Alexandre Touche Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
9 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
10 George Smith Gillingham and District Wheeler
11 Mike Jones Paramount CRT
12 David Billings VC St Raphael
13 Peter Banham Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypipe
14 Elliot Jones Paramount CRT
15 Gary Blackman Solihull CC
16 Alexander Obradovic Revolutions Racing
17 Cameron Biddle Solihull CC
18 Ed Hopper Audlem Cycling Club
19 Andrew Turner NFTO Race Club
20 Patrick Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
21 Jack Smith Wolverhampton Whls
22 Alastair Barnard University of Bath Cycling Club
23 David Thomas The Bulls
24 James Wilkinson Audlem Cycling Club
25 Will Corden Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
26 Tom Turner NFTO Race Club
27 Benjamin Smith Solihull CC
28 Will Perrin Gannet CC
29 Luke Moseley Climb On Bikes CC
30 Dan Cutting Climb On Bikes Racing
31 James Eldridge NFTO Race Club
32 James Morris Evesham & District Whls CC
33 Tom Swingler Ystwyth Cycling Club
34 Richard Bussell Aero-Coach/RST Sport
35 John Dolan Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
36 Robert Seeley
37 Adrian Bird Worcester St Johns CC
38 Christopher Froom NFTO Race Club
39 Edward Silverton Bicicielo
40 Ben Dale Climb On Bikes Racing
41 Mark Sims Climb On Bikes Racing
42 Elliott Pike Cadence Sport
43 Benjamin Goddard Revolutions Racing
44 Ryan Bevis The Bulls
45 Gordon Park NFTO Race Club
46 Oliver Hayward University of Birmingham CC
47 Ceri Middleton Climb On Bikes CC
48 Richard Williams Chevaliers
49 Stephen Edwards Wolverhampton Whls
50 James Jevons Stourbridge Velo
51 William Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
52 Richard Williamson Climb On Bikes Racing
53 Stuart White Beacon Roads CC
54 Stephen Minton Ludlow CC
55 Bill Baugh Ludlow CC
56 Mark Collyer


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK