Results – Bristol Grand Prix


James Phillips (Dream Cycling RT) and Fiona Hunter (ONIT WRT) winners at the Bristol Grand Prix

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Bristol Grand Prix

1. James Phillips, Dream Cycling Race Team
2. Stephen Bradbury, Velosure Starley Primal
3. Calum Croft, Primera
4. Simon Holt, Pedal Heaven RT
5. Dan Bigham, Beeline Bicycles RT
6. Joseph Wiltshire, NFTO
7. Jason White,
8. James Williams, Team Tor 2000
9. Etienne Georgi, Giant Cycling Club Halo Films
10. James Notley, Mammoth Lifestyle RT

1. Fiona Hunter Johnston, ONIT WRT
2. Emma Cockcroft, Bikeshed Exeter Uni
3. Ruth Taylor, Manchester Wheelers
4. Georgina Panchaud,
5. Lucy Burgess, Bristol South CC
6. Mary McFadzean, GB
7. Heidi Viles, Somerset RC/Bicycle Chain
8. Rebecca Waters, Performance Cycles
9. Hisayo Kaneko, Twickenham CC
10. Alexandra Sheehan, Bikeshed Exeter Uni

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK