Results – Litherland Circuit Race League


Dillon Byrne and Patrick Merriman winners at the Wednesday night Litherland Circuit Race League in Liverpool

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Litherland Circuit Race League

1 Dillon Byrne Champion Systems VCUK RT E 50m. 25s.
2 Michael Ashurst Champion Systems VCUK RT E @ 32 secs.
3 Jonathan Freeman Liverpool Century RC 2nd st
4 Nigel Kershaw Kuota – Spinergy -GSG 2nd st
5 Chris Fallon Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC Jnr 2nd st
6 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles 2nd st
7 Dave Williams Kuota – Spinergy -GSG 2nd @ 40 secs.
8 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Cycle Clothing 2nd ‘@ 48 secs.
9 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes Jnr 3rd st
10 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton CC 2nd st
11 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion 2nd st
12 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC 2nd st
13 Lewis Ball Birkenhead North End CC Jnr 2nd @ 55 secs.
14 Ian Kendall Liverpool Century RC 2nd st

3/4 Women
1 Patrick Merriman L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC Jnr 3rd 25m.54s.
2 Ben Whitehead East Lancs RC 3rd @ 3 secs.
3 Simon Hopkinson Wigan Wheelers CC 3rd st
4 Samuel Pickering THR Racing 3rd st
5 Andrew Hill North Cheshire Clarion 3rd st
6 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion 3rd st
7 Samuel Mansfield Champion Systems VCUK RT 3rd st
8 Kenny Gray Kuota – Spinergy -GSG 3rd st
9 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion 3rd st
10 Thomas White Wigan Wheelers CC 4th st
11 Philip Christoffer Harry Middleton CC 4th st
12 Cecil Hopkinson Wigan Wheelers CC 4th st
13 Steve Clark L’Equipe 3rd st
14 Jack Gilbert Warrington RC 3rd st
15 Martin Usher Time RT 3rd st
16 Joseph Earley Liverpool Century RC 3rd 8 secs.
17 Ray Pugh Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC 3rd @ 2 Laps



Youth A – Boys 13 Laps
1 Luke Cheetham Inspire VCUK Racing Team 20m. 20s.
2 Dan Gibson Inspire VCUK Racing Team st
3 Dan Salcedo Southport CC st
4 Daniel Slater BC Private Member @ 8 secs.
5 Max Moss Birkenhead North End CC @ 11 secs.
6 Danny Harrison Frodsham Wheelers @ 55 secs.

Youth A – Girls 12 Laps
1 Savannah Morgan Liverpool Century RC @ 20m. 29s.
2 Elizabeth McDermott Birkenhead North End CC @ 1 Lap
3 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion same

Youth B – Boys 13 Laps
1 Thomas Ashcroft Inspire VCUK Racing Team 21m. 15s.
2 George Elliott Liverpool Century RC st
3 Joe Burns Eastlands Velo st
4 David Unsworth Southport CC @ 34 secs.
5 Adam Smith Birkenhead North End CC st
6 Alexander Whittle L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC st
7 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC st
8 Ben Ryder Eastlands Velo @ 1m. 13s.
9 Jake Owens En Velo @ 1 Lap
10 Adam Hodgkinson North Cheshire Clarion same
11 Alex Dobrowolski Harry Middleton CC same

Youth B – Girls 11 Laps
1 Catrin Rafique Birkenhead North End CC 21m. 15s.
Youth C – Boys 12 Laps

1 Tyler Lloyd Liverpool Centyury RC 22m. 30s.
2 Thomas Purcell Ribble Valley Juniors @ 1 Lap
3 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Clarion same
4 Harrison Boyd Ribble Valley Juniors @ 2 Laps
5 Hamish Rafique Birkenhead North End CC @ 3 Laps

Youth C- Girls 13 Laps

1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC 22m. 05s.
2 Harriet King Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap

Youth D – Boys (Small Circuit) 10 Laps

1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator 9m. 16s.
2 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion @ 26 secs.
3 Tom Elliott Liverpool Century RC @ 43 secs.
4 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC @ 51 secs.
5 Oliver Hodgkinson North Cheshire Clarion @ 1 Lap
6 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC @ 2 Laps

Youth E – Boys (Small Circuit) 8 Laps

1 Tom Murphy L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC 10m. 13s.


Youth E – Girls (Small Circuit) 9 Laps

1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton CC 9m. 49s.
2 Anna Sneddon Harry Middleton CC @ 1 Lap
3 Charlotte Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion same
4 Holly McHugh Team Terminator same

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK