Result – Cadwell Kermesse


Alexander Colman of Arrow Cycles winner of the Cadwell Kermesse on Thursday at the TT Champs

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Cadwell Kermesse

1 Alexander Colman Arrow Cycles 43:08:00 43:08:00
2 Liam Hindmarsh Andy Moore Autocentres Racing 7
3 Andrew Johnson Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles RT 9
4 Mark Botteley Bourne Whls CC same time
5 Andrew Fraser VC Lincoln same time
6 Mark Scoffin Team Cystic Fibrosis same time
7 Andrew Minns 45 Road Club same time
8 Jeremy Walton Unattached same time
9 Ian Archibald Team Thomsons Cycles same time
10 Anthony Jackson Nottingham Clarion CC same time
11 Josh Asquith Arrow Cycles same time
12 Craig Thursby Ellmore Factory Racing same time
13 Matthew Hindmarsh Dinnington Racing Club 11
14 Oliver Swan G4 Acre RT 13
15 Jonathan Bridge G4 Acre RT same time
16 Oliver Nuthall OVB 20
17 Chris Lee VC Lincoln 01:06
18 Jody Bett VC Lincoln same time
19 Simon Avis Royal Air Force CC same time
20 Mark Coalsbro Louth cycle centre same time
1 lap Alex Hodgkinson Beeston Cycling Club
1 lap Paul Blackbourn
1 lap Jonathan Carter Louth cycle centre
1 lap Steven Dobson
1 lap Patrick Warren Ellmore Factory Racing


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK