Result – NCRA Rockingham Circuit Series 8


Joel Lewis of Rhino Racing winner at week 8 of the NCRA Rockingham Circuit Series  on Thursday, June 25

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – NCRA Rockingham Circuit Series 8

1 Joel Lewis Rhino Racing
2 Jacob Hennessy St Neots CC
3 Ben Hardy Rutland Rouleur
4 Thomas Scott-Collins Windmill Wheels Cycling Club
5 James Hyde Renvale RT
6 Genadijs Tilgalis Greenwheel Cycles
7 Robert Clapham 45 Road Club
8 Michael Laborero Bedfordshire Road Cycling Club
9 Robert Kitley Concorde CC
10 Ian Wild Peterborough CC
11 Hans van Nierop Welland Valley CC
12 Jordan Peacock Rhino Racing
13 Daniel Read Greenwheel Cycles
14 Richard Ostler St Neots CC
15 Sam Martin Windmill Wheels Cycling Club
16 Louis Fairbrother Melton Olympic CC
17 Joshua Wilkins Kettering CC
18 Thomas Medley Rhino Racing
19 Lawrence Green
20 Pete Bradshaw Rockingham Forest Whls




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK