Result – Redbridge CC Summer Series Round 8


Carsten Meilandt and Kendal Noctor winners at week 8 of the Redbridge CC Summer Series on Thursday, 25 June

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Redbridge CC Summer Series Round 8


1 Carsten Meilandt Lea Valley CC
2 Matthew Anderson Glendene CC
3 Oliver Reeves Durham University Cycling Club
4 Joshua Andrews Fast Test Racing Team
5 Petter Boee London Dynamo
6 Mario Baumgartner Cycling Club Hackney
7 Pierce McGrenaghan North Road CC
8 Benjamin Goldsworthy London Dynamo
9 Tim Mason Eagle RC
10 Geoffrey Baudouin Pretorius Bikes
11 Neil Kerr Twickenham CC
12 Dylan Bexley Dorking Cycling Club
13 Morris Pamplin Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Livio Nannetti Rapha Cycling Club
15 Richard Fitzgerald
16 William FitzGerald Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
17 Rory Palmer London Dynamo
18 Jose Jimenez Edwardes
19 Miguel Varona
20 Thomas Mead-Herbert Watford Velo Sport
21 William Warre
22 Michael Atkinson North Road CC
23 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
24 Arnav Kapur Dulwich Paragon CC
25 Paul Roberts Lea Valley CC
26 Martin Galpin
27 Andrew Martin LBRCC
28 Thomas Ward Mono Velo CC
29 Roger Fowkes
30 Andrew Waterman ViCiOUS VELO
31 Ben Smithers Pretorius Bikes
32 James Madgwick Lee Valley Velo
33 Callum Mackie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
34 Steve Revill-Darton Sunday Echappée
35 Mostyn Taylor Crockett Welwyn Wheelers CC
36 Will Reed-Wright
37 Andrew Edwards Pretorius Bikes
38 Paul Hart Southend Wheelers
39 Matthew Noble ViCiOUS VELO



1 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
2 Phillip Belshaw Danny Shane – Storck Racing
3 James Local Neon-Velo Cycling Team
4 Matthew Clarke London Dynamo
5 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
6 Daniel Patten Team Wiggins
7 Georg Mew Jensen Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 Stuart Marshall
9 James Jenkins Southend Wheelers
10 Paul Saunders Glendene CC
11 Theo Modell Corley Cycles – Drops RT
12 Laurence Kirby Catford CC Equipe/Banks
13 Daniel Young Glendene CC
14 James Fairbank Feather Cycles Racing
15 Neil Phillips
16 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
17 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
18 Ross Hallard Pretorius Bikes

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Victoria Collins London Dynamo
2 Lauren Kirchel Chelmer CC
3 Line Meilandt

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK