Results – Coppa Zappi 2


Adam Studholme and Edward Watkiss winners at the second of the  Coppa Zappi circuit races at Oxon on Wednesday, June 24

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Coppa Zappi 2

4th Cat only

1 Adam Studholme Zappi’s Cycling Club
2 Mark Carey Zappi’s Cycling Club
3 Robert Stabler Oxford University Cycling Club
4 James Sherwood Cowley Road Condors
5 David Allan LBRCC
6 Christian Alvey Mickey Cranks CC
7 Nick Maiolo Gloucester City CC
8 Josh Beckett High Wycombe Cycling Club
9 Simon Hazelby Aylsham Road Club
10 Jonathan Aspinall Bicester Millennium CC
11 Clive Calmeyer Zappi’s Cycling Club
12 Brian Cooper Zappi’s Cycling Club
13 Ian Humphrey North Cotswold CC
14 Richard Brain Shutt VR / Digital Keystone
15 Rory Domville G.S. Henley
16 Robert Francis Run & Ride




1 Edward Watkiss Corley Cycles – Drops RT
2 Frederik Scheske University of Exeter Cycling C…
3 Charlie Quarterman Zappi’s Racing Team
4 Peter Dumbreck Shutt VR / Digital Keystone
5 Jacob Loftus Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
7 Barry Connolly Team Milton Keynes
8 Callum Ferguson Zappi’s Racing Team
9 Dean Hitchings Cotswold Cycles RT
10 Patrick Christopher Zappi’s Racing Team
11 Nicholas Beale Beeline Bicycles RT
12 Lee Davis Ride 24/7
13 Andrew Lowe Team Milton Keynes
14 Thomas Kirk
15 Max Hale
16 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles RT
17 Matthew Ullmer Cotswold Cycles RT
18 Jacques Sauvagnargues Zappi’s Racing Team
19 Alexander Woods Shutt VR / Digital Keystone
20 Thomas Grigson Radeon Cycle Coaching
21 Dan Tamplin High Wycombe Cycling Club

U16 Boys

1 Giles Clark Zappi’s Racing Team
2 Jacques Sauvagnargues Zappi’s Racing Team
3 Gabriel Chinn Ride 24/7
4 Cameron McLaren Zappi’s Racing Team
5 Cameron Tappin Zappi’s Racing Team
6 Niall Thornycroft Zappi’s Racing Team

U14 Boys

1 Euan Backus Zappi’s Cycling Club
2 Tom Couzens Zappi’s Cycling Club
3 Conor Thornycroft Zappi’s Racing Team
4 Sami Vaudrey Zappi’s Cycling Club

U12 Boys

1 George Gray Zappi’s Racing Team

U12 Girls

1 Millie Couzens Zappi’s Cycling Club

U10 Boys

1 Jed Smithson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Joseph O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Mackenzie Mellish Zappi’s Racing Team
4 Samuel Stapleton Zappi’s Cycling Club
5 Matthew Hitchens

U10 Girls

1 Tabitha Ward Oxonian CC

U8 Boys

1 Finn O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Dexter Gray Zappi’s Cycling Club
3 Asha Vaudrey

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK