Results – Hillingdon Masters & Women’s Crits


Gray Turnock, Scott Holmes & Gabriella Leveridge winners at the Masters & Women’s Racing at Hillingdon on Wednesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Hillingdon Masters & Women’s Crits

Race Masters C & D
1 Gray Turnock Finsbury Park CC
2 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
3 Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC
4 Michael Skipsey SD Racing Team
5 Peter Cole Handsling Racing
6 Huw Watkins London Dynamo
7 Lee Smith PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
8 Andrew Brown Velo Club Peloton
9 Vincent Halpern Handsling Racing
10 Riko Sibbe London Dynamo

Race Masters E+
1 Scott Holmes Hillingdon Cycling Club
2 Colin Roshier Team Quest – The Bike Shop
3 Simon Hime Finchley Racing Team
4 Dominique Gabellini Rapha Cycling Club
5 Frank Rawlins North Road CC
6 Michael Fuller Team Quest – The Bike Shop
7 Robin Osborne London Dynamo
8 Roger Jackaman South Western RC – Evans Cycle…
9 Stephen Piper
10 Peter Jones Hillingdon Cycling Club

Race Women
1 Gabriella Leveridge Velosure Starley Primal
2 Anna Marie Hughes Bonito Squadra Corse
3 Sophie Household VC St Raphael
4 Charlotte Heywood Twickenham CC
5 Sophie Curle Twickenham CC
6 Jennie Wilson SD Racing Team


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK