Results – Lee Valley Wednesday Crits


Russell Kober, Tom Hargreaves & Aoife Doherty winners at Lee Valley (Olympic park) for the Wednesday evening crits

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lee Valley Wednesday Crits

4th Cat only
1 Russell Kober Hainault RC
2 Tom Taylor Mathews CC London
3 Rob Saunders Rapha Cycling Club
4 Simon Amies Bicester Millennium CC
5 Michael Greenshields Hillingdon Cycling Club
6 Matthew Hallett Cycling Club Hackney
7 Gregory Hollins
8 Alexander Hill London Baroudeurs
9 Dominic Salmon Twickenham CC
10 Michael Pollitt London Dynamo
11 Mark Tonge Kingston Wheelers CC
12 Andrew Watson-Smith Pretorius Bikes
13 Benjamin Pritchard Cycling Club Hackney
14 Jesus Moreno Losa Islington Cycling Club
15 Lowell Baricanosa London Baroudeurs
16 Alex Elferink
17 Phil McNeill Cycling Club Hackney
18 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
19 Luis Miguel Miquel Galiano
20 Adam Brooks


1 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
2 Gabriel Evans Catford CC Equipe/Banks
3 Alex Blomeley The 5th Floor Cycle Club
4 Matthew Butt Team ASL360
5 Laurence Kirby Catford CC Equipe/Banks
6 Declan Egan Cadence Cycling Performance
7 Sam Redding Easton Ritte
8 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
9 Nigel Field Cycling Club Hackney
10 Nathan Parnell Dulwich Paragon CC
11 James Leach Imperial Racing Team
12 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
13 Alberto Battaglia Cadence Cycling Performance

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Aoife Doherty London Phoenix CC
2 Dalila Lecky Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Sophie Edmondson Feather Cycles Racing
4 Petra Dolejsova London Phoenix CC
5 Rachael Cottier London Phoenix CC
6 Ruth Purbrook
7 Heather Rankin Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Alicia Speake Islington Cycling Club
9 Katherine Kimber Essex Roads CC
10 Corinne Price
11 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Jane Dennyson London Phoenix CC
13 Jess Morgan NLTCBMBC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK