Results – Steven Burke Circuit Races


Dillon Byrne & Ross Miller winners at the Steven Burke Circuit Races on Thursday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Steven Burke Circuit Races

First timer at the circuit Dillon Byrne, Champion Systems VCUK soon mastered the Steven Burke circuit taking the win from breakaway companions Peter Barusevicus All Terain, Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura, fast improving Junior Joe Auty Team CSP and evergreen Paul Whatmough, Shepherd cycles. Local regular Ryan Perry, sportsgrub was away taking bronze in the National time trail championship but dad Steve put in a ride taking 5th in the cat 4 race.

1 Dillon Byrne Champion System VCUK Racing Team E
2 Peter Barusevicus All Terrain Cycles 1
3 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura  1
4 Joe  Auty Cycle Sport Pendle 3J
5 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles 2
6 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle 1
7 Matthew Bulmer All Terrain Cycles 2
8 Andrew Coupe Wheelbase Altura  2
9 Theo Hartley Speedflex Race Team A
10 Oliver  Payton Kuota-Spinergy-GSG 2
11 Tim Gill Ikley Cycling Club 2
12 Adam Darbyshire St Helens CC 3
13 Matt Hallam The Nab Racing 2
14 Jay McCarthy Cycle Sport Pendle 2
15 Alex Auty University of Sheffield

1 Ross Miller The Nab Racing 4
2 Ben Dobson Lancashire Road Club 4J
3 Stephen  Hannigan Skipton Cycle Club 4
4 John Garnett Ilkley CC 4
5 Steve Perry Pendle Forest 4
6 Mike Firth Ilkley CC 4
7 Tim Lyons Liverpool Mercury 4
8 Neil O’Brien Velo Club UK 4
9 Michael Taylor Rossendale Road Club 4
10 Pav Heywood Ythan CC



1 Nathan Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle A
2 Alex  Ridehalgh Speedflex A
3 Benjamin  Moody Achieve Northgate Skinnergate A
4 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK A
5 Thomas  Ashcroft Inspire VCUK B
6 Thomas  Bates Mossley CRT B
7 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC B
8 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT B
9 Laurence Solloway Skipton CC A
10 Will Kenny Lancashire RC A
11 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo B
12 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle A
13 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle B
14 Thomas  Booth Skipton CC A
15 Tom Kenyon Cycle Sport Pendle C
16 Sam Jackson Skipton CC B
17 Daniel Vincent Cycle Sport Pendle C
18 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle B
19 Charles Booth Skipton CC B
20 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle B
21 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic C
22 Ben  Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle C
23 George Sayle Cycle Sport Pendle C
24 Jack Clayton Cycle Sport Pendle C
25 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle C
26 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK