Results – Wallingford Circuit Races


Stephen Bradbury (Velosure Starley Primal) and Annabel Fisher (Bonito Squadra Corse) winners last Sunday at the Wallingford Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Wallingford Circuit Races

Cat 2/3/4
1 Stephen Bradbury Velosure Starley Primal
2 Kieran Blay
3 Daniel Bigham Beeline Bicycles RT
4 Benjamin Marks
5 Buauna Ball Zappi’s Racing Team
6 Mike Smith
7 John Wager Felt Racing
8 George Clark High Wycombe Cycling Club
9 Will Ranoe VCGH
10 Matthew Lansley RP Racing Team
11 Rob Gray Royal Air Force CC
12 Tom Stringer Army Cycling Union
13 Max Girdler Onit Cycle
14 Ryan Smith Team Moore Fitness RC
15 Frazier Carr University of Bath Cycling Clu…
16 Ben Seneviratne WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
17 Joseph Linehan RP Racing Team
18 Tom Sefton RP Racing Team
19 Simon Jodrell Odiham Cycling Club
20 Cai Davies Welwyn Wheelers CC
21 Charles Taylor North Hampshire RC
22 Jack Billyard RP Racing Team
23 Paul Lloyd
24 James Lambton Oxford University Cycling Club
25 Nicholas O’Hara 3C Cyclexperience
26 Nick Adkins Spirit Bikes Racing Team
27 Timothy Allen RP Racing Team
28 Matthew Thomas Cowley Road Condors
29 Tim Clark G.S. Henley
30 Antony Ireland Outdoor Traders Team
31 James Archibald G.S. Henley
32 Harry Strudley University of Bath Cycling Clu…
33 Daniel Bradley Cowley Road Condors
34 Simon Jones G.S. Henley
35 Tom Wheeler Cycle Club Basingstoke
36 Elliot Lassiter Cotswold Veldrijden
37 Oliver Clark RP Racing Team
38 Peter Wager Felt Racing
39 Matthew Cryer Army Cycling Union

Youth Girls Race

1 Caitlin Peters Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Katie Scott Cotswold Veldrijden
3 Imogen Chastell Welwyn Wheelers CC
4 Chloe Jones Palmer Park Velo RT



Youth Boys Cup
1 Elliot Lassiter Cotswold Veldrijden
2 Frank Moore Cycling Club Hackney
3 Harry Rose Zappi’s Racing Team
4 Troy Loxley Palmer Park Velo RT
5 Cameron McLaren Zappi’s Racing Team
6 Gabriel Blythe Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
7 Logan de Monchaux-Irons Cycling Club Hackney
8 Charlie Parry Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
9 Cameron Tappin Zappi’s Racing Team
10 Matthew Grey Newbury RC
11 Tom Fowler Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
12 Fraser Elsworth West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Cl…
13 Austin Sandi-Edwards Cycling Club Hackney
14 Liam Harris Palmer Park Velo RT
15 Thomas Clarke Palmer Park Velo RT
17 Callum McQueen Palmer Park Velo RT
18 Tom Martin Welwyn Wheelers CC
19 Lewis Turner Ride 24/7
20 Samuel Dawson Palmer Park Velo RT
21 Edward Genney Palmer Park Velo RT
23 Louis Hardiman Palmer Park Velo RT
24 Jay Allen Palmer Park Velo RT
27 Eliot Townshend
28 Giles Clark Zappi’s Racing Team
29 Ben Turner Palmer Park Velo RT

WOMEN 2/3/4
1 Annabel Fisher Bonito Squadra Corse
2 Lydia Brookes G.S. Henley
3 Natasha Reddy RP Racing Team
4 Sophia Chastell M and D Cycles / Fusion RT / W…
5 Aimee Fenwick Oxonian CC
6 Alexandra Stubbs Ride 24/7
7 Emma Clarke RP Racing Team
8 Michelle Forster GB
9 Emma McDermott Oxonian CC
10 Elizabeth Campbell Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
11 Elly Crockford Zappi’s Cycling Club
12 Belinda Drew
13 Sarah Barnes Low Cadence Cycle Club

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK