Result – Surrey League Handicap Series


Steve Broomfield of Addiscombe CC wins the Paceline RT hosted Surrey League E/1/2/3 Handicap Series #9 race on the Hungry Hill circuit near Ripley, Surrey on Thursday 25th June.

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Surrey League Handicap Series

1. Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC
2. David Kennett Addiscombe CC
3. Sean Warner Twickenham CC
4. James Bishop Maison du Velo
5. Stephen Cavey 34th Nomads CC
6. Mike Smith
7. James Stuart Norwood Paragon
8. Dominic Spear VC Meudon
9. Simon Potter Wyndymilla
10. Jamie Francis London Dynamo
11. Will Yates Sigma Sport
12. Will Ranoe VCGM
13. Jonathan Pontin Addiscombe CC
14. Wilf Sinclair Pearson Cycles
15. Andrew Thomas Dulwich Paragon
16. Leon Boehmer London Dynamo
17. Robert Nall Maison du Velo
18. Paul Hone Addiscombe CC
19. Craig Barnett Wyndymilla
20. Alex Tinsley Twickenham CC
21. Ian Long Maison du Velo
22. Peter Allan Private
23. Andrew Cargill Pearson CC
24. Oliver Cliff Elite Cycling @ 1 Lap
25. Danny Baker ASL Projects RT
26. Ed Raynard Brighton Mitre
27. Russell Childs RT316
28. Ryan Bond Addiscombe CC
29. Alan Miles Redhill CC
30. Nick Gasson 34th Nomads DNF
31. Tim Harkness Maison do Velo
32. Paul Drake Maison du Velo / Storck


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK