Results – Eelmoor Results Round 9


Lewis Atkins (Pedal Heaven) & Dan Bone (I-Team-CC) winners at round 9 of the Eelmoor Circuit Series on June 24

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Eelmoor Results Round 9


Category A Boys
1 Lewis Haller Charlotteville
2 Charlie Cooper EDEN Veranda Racing
3 Troy Loxley NHRC
4 Ollie Williams Alton CC
5 Ben Bishop Charlotteville
6 James Norwood Prestige Velo
7 Max Mansell-Rowe Charlotteville CC
8 Liam Harris PPV
9 Thomas Burnett VCL
10 George Bounds FCCC
11 Matt Richard Wyndymilla
12 Callum McQueen PPV
13 Harry Porteous Charlotteville CC
14 Giacomo Lawrance Charlotteville

Category A Girls
1 Mercy Webb VC Venta
2 Emma Pitt PPV
3 Chloe Jones PPV

Category B Boys
1 Tom Portsmouth Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Nathan George Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Tom Clarke PPV
4 Josh Knowles PPV
5 Malin Cory Charlotteville CC
6 Ollie Suatt Alton CC
7 Benjamin Elliot Redhill

Category B Girls
1 Ellie Cooper Charlotteville CC
2 Zoe Brookes Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Emma Keiller Charlotteville CC
4 Eleanor Shorey Charlotteville CC

Category C Boys
1 Oliver Emment Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Alex Uphill Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Seb Egan Charlotteville CC
4 Kye Lewis Willesden
5 Harry Clarke PPV
6 Ben Flatau Charlotteville CC
7 Nathan Scherzer PVT

Category C Girls
1 Josie Goble Cycleworks

Category D Boys
1 Ben Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Ben Coppola HSS
3 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC
4 Olly Webb
5 Liam O’Donnell
6 Daniel Cox Charlotteville CC
7 Joshua Johnson Charlotteville CC
8 Harrison Tennant VC Meudon
9 Gee Peter Pedal Heaven
10 Max Jodrell Odiham Cycle Club
11 Joseph Peters

Category D Girls
1 Ella Beaton PNE
2 Honor Ashby Charlotteville CC
3 Sophie Livermore Charlotteville CC
4 Electra Morris Charlotteville CC
5 Katie Keiller Charlotteville CC
6 Detti Cory Charlotteville CC


Category E Boys
1 William Flatau Charlotteville CC
2 Aaron Webb
3 Ben Livermore Charlotteville CC
4 Edward Fraile-Whysall Charlotteville CC
5 Matthew O’Donnell
6 Alfie Johnson Charlotteville CC
7 Denton Smith Wyndymilla
8 Aidan Dutton
9 Thomas Groves
10 Riley Dutton
11 Alexander Hands Wyndymilla

Category E Girls
1 Maddie Emment Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Lauren Charles
3 Sophie Laws VC Meudon
4 Isabella Laws VC Meudon
5 Sophie Hand Wyndymilla
6 Amy O’Donnell
7 Niamh Tennant

1 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven
2 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven
3 Rob McCarthy Pedal Heaven
4 Ben Marks
5 Will Harper Pedal Heaven
6 Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
7 Max Steadman Pedal Heaven
8 Andrew Pickett Eden Veranda Racing
9 George Stainton-Ellis ASL Projects
10 Dominic Spear VC Meudon

1 Dan Bone I-Team-CC
2 Dave Mitchinson CC Ashwell
3 James D London Dynamo
4 Mark Greenwood VC Meudon
5 Ian Wrightson ASL Projects
6 Joseph Linehan RP Racing Team
7 Ed Rollitt Eden Veranda Racing
8 Angus Mathers ASL Projects
9 Jon Harris CCB
10 Ryan Smith ASL Projects

Position Name Team/club
1 Marie Notermans VC Meudon
2 Lucia Bruton

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK