Result – Clifton CC Road Race


Kieran Savage of Zepnat winner of the Clifton CC category 2/3/4 Road Race at Sheriff Hutton in Yorkshire

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Clifton CC Road Race

1 Kieran Savage RT – GSG
2 Archie Cross University of Sheffield CC
3 Ryan Ellis Albarosa Cycling Club
4 David Morris Harrogate Nova CC
5 Chris Sleath Team WattCycle
6 James Jobber Langsett Cycles RT
7 Edward Walker NRG/Godleys RT
8 Simon West G4 Acre RT
9 Ricky Feather Feather Cycles Racing
10 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
11 Daniel Posnett Hull Thursday RC
12 Jonathan Harvey Dinnington Racing Club
13 Alexander Wallis Doncaster Whls CC
14 Thomas Davison Knottingley Velo
15 Robert Pape Clifton CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK