Results – Winchester Crits


Ryan Visser, James Donovan, Frederck Scheske & Laura Clode winners at the Winchester circuit races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Winchester Crits

1. Ryan Visser Danny Shane Storck Racing
2. Mike Smith
3. Ben Marks
4. Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
5. Michael Mottram Spokes of Bagshot
6. Oscar Hutchings Bikeshed Exeter Uni
7. Harry Veale
8. George Stainton-Ellis ASL Projects RT
9. Joshua Lawless PMR Toachim House
10. Kieran Blay

3rd Category
1. Frederck Scheske Uni of Exeter
2. Andrew Gough VC Venta at st
3. Ed Rollitt Eden Veranda Racing
4. Matthew Downie DHC Racing
5. Dean Hitchings Cotswold Cycles RT

1. Laura Clode VC St Raphael
2. Ejay Harris ACU
3. Georgie Panchaud
4. Ashia Fenwick Uni of Bath
5. Mercy Webb VC Venta

4th Cats
1. James Donovan PNECC
2. Matthew Buckley Andover Wheelers
3. Tom Clements Off Camber
4. Paul Ransom Sotonia
5. James Fulcher Portsdown Hill CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK