Results – Tameside Circuit Races


Graham Charles and Karl Freeman winners at round 12 of the Tameside Circuit races in Greater Manchester on Tuesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Circuit Races

2/3/4 category
1 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
2 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
3 Adam Darbyshire The Nab Racing
4 Sam Travis Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
6 Andrew Turner Team Moda-Anon
7 Ryan Ellis Albarosa Cycling Club
8 Phil Guest PM
9 Ben Whitehead East Lancashire RC
10 Glen Hale Holmfirth Cycling Club
11 Jonathan Stanlake Private Member
12 Fernando Garcia PCC Barredo
13 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
14 Peter Oakes Manchester Wheelers Club
15 Thomas McCann Wills Wheels Cycling Club

1 Graham Charles HD Revolutions (HDR)
2 Christopher Benson HD Revolutions (HDR)
3 Pat Holborn Manchester Wheelers Club
4 James Little Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 Michael Nolan PM
6 Tim Lyons Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
7 Matthew Bourne Huddersfield Star Wheelers
8 Tom Allen Achieve North
9 David Tabron Horwich CC
10 Mark Soden Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
11 Karl McLelland Manchester Wheelers Club
12 Andrew Farley Manchester Wheelers Club
13 Harvey Salt Wills Wheels Cycling Club
14 Matthew Riddiough Boylan Glossop Kinder Velo



Category A
1 Isaac Appleby Sportcity Velo A
2 Mason Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy A
3 Dom Whitfield Mossley CRT A
4 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A

1 Charlotte Collier Sportcity Velo Ag

Category B
1 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT B
2 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT B
3 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT B
4 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
5 George Spencer Mossley CRT B
6 James Storey Eastlands Velo B
7 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy B
8 Cameron Bates Mossley CRT B
Category C
1 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo C
2 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion C
3 Anan Lisiecki Mossley CRT C
4 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT C
5 Thomas Lord Eastlands Velo C

Cat C Girls
1 Emma Jeffers Mid Lancs BMX Cg
2 Erin Corrigan Mossley CRT Cg

Cat D
1 Bryn Laurence Eastlands Velo D
2 Euan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion D
3 James Donaldson Mossley CRT D

1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Dg
2 Isabel Koch Mossley CRT Dg
Category E
1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT E
2 Noah Scott-Wright Featherstone RC E
3 Patrick Mannion Private Member E

1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK