Results – Crystal Palace Crits


Suzetta Guerrini, Robert Moore and Robin Warman winners at the Cystal Palace Crits on Tuesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Crystal Palace Crits

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Suzetta Guerrini London Dynamo
2 Maryka Sennema Paceline RT
3 Eryn Nolan Pretorius Bikes
4 Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
5 Laura Cameron London Phoenix CC
6 Christine Robson VC Londres
7 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
8 Louise Moriarty Look Mum No Hands!
9 Sophie Edmondson Feather Cycles Racing
10 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Susan Freeburn PMR@Toachim House
12 Abigail Van Twisk Corley Cycles – Drops RT

Race E/1/2
1 Robert Moore Pedal Heaven RT
2 Tom Hargreaves London Dynamo
3 Jacob Nicholson TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
4 Rhys Keepence Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Matthew Clarke London Dynamo
6 James Stannard Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Alec Briggs Rollapaluza CC
8 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
9 Stuart Marshall
10 Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC

Race 3/4
1 Robin Warman Pretorius Bikes
2 Jean-Claude Pretorius Pretorius Bikes
3 Ben Smithers Pretorius Bikes
4 Richard Whitehorn Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Christopher Dick London Phoenix CC
6 Greig Petrie London Dynamo
7 Jose Jimenez Edwardes
8 Graham Little Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Joshua Cole-Hossain VC Londres
10 James Buckley Carnac-Planet X


Race U16
1 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
2 Tobias Dahlhaus London Dynamo
3 Cyrus Hung Whitgift School Cycling Club
4 Hayden Cassidy VC Londres
5 Titouan Barthelemy Herne Hill Youth CC
6 Jose Trejos VC Londres
7 Daniel Cannon Whitgift School Cycling Club
8 Lewis Winfield Epsom Cycling Club
9 Santiago Isaac CaDavid Rivera VC Londres
10 Kyle Tomkins Team Darenth
11 Aidan Quigley VC Londres
12 Joseph Mulligan VC Londres
13 Rachel Jary VC Londres
14 Edward Davies Herne Hill Youth CC
15 Luke Levett Herne Hill Youth CC
16 Amelia Coombes Herne Hill Youth CC
17 Samuel Haymes Dulwich Paragon CC
18 Joey Enderby-Dale Kingston Junior Cycle Club
19 Fergus Graham Kingston Junior Cycle Club
20 Emily Adlam-Cook London Dynamo
21 Emma Woodward Kingston Junior Cycle Club
22 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
23 Meadhbh Cook Thanet RC

Race U14
1 Thomas Gloag VC Londres
2 Finlay Jenner VC Londres
3 Maximillian Lawson Herne Hill Youth CC
4 Mathew Gray VC Londres
5 Joseph Harris Bigfoot Go-Ride
6 Samuel Ward Bigfoot CC
7 Joe Adlam-Cook Kingston Junior Cycle Club
8 Hannah Johnson VC Londres

Race U12
1 Luke Prenelle Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Mattie Dodd VC Londres
3 Albert Peate Bigfoot Go-Ride
4 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
5 Cameron Still Hillingdon Slipstreamers
6 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
7 Daniel Fisher-Borrow Herne Hill Youth CC
8 Milo Summers Herne Hill Youth CC
9 Jack Hartney
10 Daniel Fletcher Kingston Junior Cycle Club
11 Lily Sharp

Race U10
1 Owen Prenelle Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Benjamin Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Freya Cook Thanet RC
4 Max Capamagian Barking & Dagenham CC

Race U8
1 Peter Carpenter Sutton Cycling Club
2 Aaron Harris Bigfoot Go-Ride
3 Lughaidh Cook Thanet RC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK