Results – Litherland Circuit Race League


Paul Whatmough and Patrick Merriman winners at the Litherland Circuit Race League in Liverpool

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Litherland Circuit Race League

1 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles
2 Nigel Kershaw Kuota – Spinergy -GSG
3 Rick Taylor Harry Middleton CC
4 Chris Fallon Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
5 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes
6 Robert Shirley Harry Middleton CC
7 Lewis Ball Birkenhead North End CC
8 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
9 Jack Gilbert Warrington RC
10 Steve Abbott THR Racing

1 Patrick Merriman L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC
2 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
3 Steve Clark L’Equipe
4 Kevin Evans Harry Middleton CC
5 Graham Prentice Liverpool Century RC
6 Andrew Hill North Cheshire Clarion
7 Martin Usher Time RT
8 Nick Hall Bury Clarion CC
9 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton CC
10 David Bailey Liverpool Century RC
11 Philip Christoffer Harry Middleton CC
12 Declan Brady Bury Clarion CC
13 Kim Baptista Nutcracker Racing
14 Cecil Hopkinson Wigan Wheelers CC
15 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
16 Rosie Walsh High on Bikes


Youth A – Boys 13 Laps
1 Dan Salcedo Southport CC 21m. 02s.
2 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC st
3 Dan Gibson Inspire VCUK Racing Team st
4 Sam Carmichael Sportcity Velo st
5 Max Moss Birkenhead North End CC st

Youth A – Girls 13 Laps
1 Kim Baptista Nutcracker Racing 21m. 02s.
2 Savannah Morgan Liverpool Century RC st
3 Elizabeth McDermott Birkenhead North End CC @ 2 Laps
4 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion same

Youth B – Boys 13 Laps
1 Thomas Ashcroft Inspire VCUK Racing Team 21m. 14s.
2 Adam Smith Birkenhead North End CC @ 38 secs.
3 David Unsworth Southport CC st
4 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC st
5 Adam Hodgkinson North Cheshire Clarion @ 1 Lap
6 Alex Dobrowolski Harry Middleton CC same
7 Joe Roberts North Cheshire Clarion @ 2 Laps
8 Oliver Nickson Birkenhead North End CC same

Youth B – Girls 12 Laps
1 Catrin Rafique Birkenhead North End CC 22m. 52s.

Youth C – Boys 12 Laps
1 Matthew Baptista Mid Lancs BMX 23m. 42s.
2 Jamie Ford Liverpool Century RC @ 1m. 54s.
3 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Clarion @ 1 Lap
4 Tyler Lloyd Liverpool Century RC same
5 Harrison Boyd Ribble Valley Juniors @ 2 Laps
6 Joel Berry Liverpool Century RC same

Youth C- Girls 13 Laps
1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC 22m. 12s.

Youth D – Boys (Small Circuit) 10 Laps
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator 9m. 13s.
2 Tom Elliott Liverpool Century RC st
3 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion @ 5 secs.
4 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC @ 46 secs.
5 Oliver Hodgkinson North Cheshire Clarion @ 48 secs.
6 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion @ 1 Lap
7 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC same

Youth E – Boys (Small Circuit) 8 Laps
1 Daniel Cosgrove Southport CC 10m. 08s.
2 Tom Murphy L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC @ 31 secs.

Youth E – Girls (Small Circuit) 9 Laps
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton CC 9m. 42s.
2 Charlotte Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion @ 1m. 30s.
3 Anna Sneddon Harry Middleton CC @ 1 Lap
4 Holly McHugh Team Terminator same
5 Millie Baptista Mid Lancs BMX @ 2 Laps

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK