Results – Week 13 at Salt Ayre


Julian Pearson (Moda-Anon) & Andy Markham of Lune RCC winners at the Edge Cycleworks and Total Cycle Coach series, week 13 at Salt Ayre

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Week 13 at Salt Ayre

1 Julian Pearson Team Moda-Anon
2 Joss Livesey Wheelbase
3 Steve Abbott THR Racing
4 Rick Taylor Harry Middleton CC
5 Matthew Lythgoe The Nab RT
6 John Agnew BC private member
7 Andrew Kitchin Edinburgh Road Club
8 Sam Pickering THR Racing
9 Peter Hollis THR Racing
DNF Ellis Kirkbride North City Velo
DNF Graham Atkinson THR Racing
DNF Jess Atkinson Team 22

1 Andy Markham Lune RCC
2 Duncan Smith THR Racing
3 Andy Gates Aire Valley Solutions
4 Ben Heywood BC private member
5 Steve Wilson Barrow Central Wheelers
6 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
7 David Jackson Chorley CC
8 Martin Lefley Bella In Sella
9 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
10 Toby Carway GWE RT
11 Simon Mumford Lune RCC
12 Jess Atkinson Team 22
13 Andrew Kitchin Edinburgh Road Club
14 Phil Peake Lune RCC
15 Graham Atkinson THR Racing
16 Jon Connah Chorley CC
17 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella
18 Paul Beech Team Chronomaster
19 Neil Hamilton THR Racing
20 John Agnew BC private member
21 Mark Laidlaw BC PM
2 laps Bill Smith Cleveleys Road Club

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK