Results – Huddersfield Crits


Annie Simpson (Hope FR), Peter Williams (One Pro Cycling) winners at the Huddersfield Crits on Wednesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Huddersfield Crits


1 Peter Williams One Pro Cycling
2 Gabriel Cullaigh 100% ME
3 Samuel Williams One Pro Cycling
4 Jacob Tipper Neon-Velo Cycling Team
5 Conor Swift Polypipe
6 Ryan Davis SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
7 James Moss MTS Cycle Sport Scott RT
8 Matthew Kipling MTS Cycle Sport Scott RT
9 Dave Clark Giodarno
10 Paul Rymer Wilsons Wheels Race Team
11 Will Fox Pedal Heaven RT
12 Joey Walker RST Racing Team
13 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
14 Alistair Rutherford The Nab Racing
15 Peter Barusevicus All Terrain Cycles
16 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD
17 Jake Womersley ILLI-Bikes Cycling Team
18 Ian Field Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
19 Ben Davis Wheelbase Altura MGD
20 Ashley Marshall Achieve Northside Skinnergate

1 Annabel Simpson Hope Factory Racing
2 Abby-Mae Parkinson Team Giordana- Triton
3 Rebecca Womersley Corley Cycles – Drops RT
4 Amira Mellor Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
5 Brit Tate Team WNT
6 Eve Dixon Team 22
7 Lauren OBrien Team Giordana- Triton
8 Nicola Soden Carnac-Planet X
9 Ruth Taylor Manchester Wheelers Club
10 Madeline Verdegaal Boston Whls CC
11 Sophie Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
12 Sinead Burke PH-MAS VCUK Womens Cycling Team
13 Savannah Morgan Liverpool Century RC
14 Elizabeth Burrows Featherstone
15 Sarah Graham Manchester Wheelers Club
1 lap Lorna Fisher Manchester Wheelers Club
1 lap Jenni Muston
2 laps Emma Coldwell Team Vertex
3 laps Laura Stafford Manchester

Note: With 3 laps to go the race officials stopped the race, three lads were well away and were likely to lap the field, so they gave the two leaders equal first and the third lad second. The “result” is the bunch across the finish with 3laps to go.

1 Harry Hardcastle Speedflex Race Team
1 Thomas Pidcock Speedflex Race Team
3 Matthew Nowell Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
4 Matthew Walls Velocity Globalbike
5 Lewis Craven Wheelbase Altura MGD
6 Michael Harris HD Revolutions (HDR)
7 Dylan Yates Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
8 Cavan Walker Clifton CC
9 Matthew Hoyle Wheelbase Altura MGD
10 Shaun Dolby Birdwell Wheelers
11 Matthew Kellett 3RT
12 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
13 James Dalton Evans Cycles Race Team
14 George Fox Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
15 Thomas Wood Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
16 Jack Clarkson Hope Factory Racing
17 Joshua Ruddiman HD Revolutions (HDR)

Under 16
1 Harry Hardcastle Speedflex Race Team A
2 Jim Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club A
3 Matthew Taylor PH-MAS Cycling A
4 Will King Prologue Racing Team A
5 Alexander Barusevicus VC Bradford/Pennine Cycles A
6 Dylan Westley Albarosa Cycling Club B
7 Toby Tanfield Cleveland Wheelers CC A
8 Samuel Watson Chevin Trek B
9 Brad Dransfield Kirklees Cycling Academy A
10 Cavan Walker Clifton CC A

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK