Results – Goodwood Circuit Series 9


Ben Simmons of Team Wiggle and Ben Briffett of Cycleworks winners at Goodwood Circuit Series 9 on Tuesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Goodwood Circuit Series 9

1 Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
2 Benjamin Marks
3 Ashley Dennis Catford CC Equipe/Banks
4 Stanley Kennett PMR@Toachim House
5 Nicholas O’Hara 3C Cyclexperience
6 Robert Hurd
7 Harry Veale
8 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
9 Kieran Blay
10 Michael Cripps Army Cycling Union

4th Cat
1 Ben Briffett
2 James Gower VCGH
3 Alex Allen Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
4 Andrew Matthews Southdown Velo
5 Aaron Budd
6 Nick Tryon Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Danny Tonkin
8 S Stewart
9 Chris Dobson Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
10 G Knight


U16 Boys
1 Edward Hatfield UK-Biking/Copyrite
2 Alex Collins Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3 Alexander Cross Oakley Pedalers

U14 Boys
1 Vaughan Marris Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Caitlin Peters Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Freya Richardson Portsmouth North End CC

U12 Boys
1 Isaac Warrington Solent Pirates
2 Felix Clacy Chapel Tri-Stars
3 Jonathan Vickers Southdown Velo

U12 Girls
1 Madeline Cooper Eden Veranda Racing
2 Josie Goble

U10 Boys
1 Benjamin Bisson Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Peter Drabble VC Meudon

U10 Girls
1 Melissa Cooper Eden Veranda Racing
2 Rose-Marie Moncrieffe University of Brighton – Refle…
3 Charlotte Vickers Southdown Velo

U8 Boys
1 Sebastian Fenmor Collins Southdown Velo

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK