Results – Mallory Park Thursday League


Daniel Bigham wins the 2/3/4 race at the Mallory Park Thursday League after a race long break with Carl Sturgeon.  Lauren Humphreys wins the women’s race.

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Mallory Park Thursday League

A tough race on the hilly crit circuit tonight, a race long break for Daniel Bigham and Carl Sturgeon with Bigham taking the victory. Corey Ashley took the sprint for third, narrowly beating joint league leader Ollie Peckover to gain a slender overall advantage

1 Daniel Bigham Private Member
2 Carl Sturgeon Private Member
3 Corey Ashley Beeston RC
4 Ollie Peckover Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
5 George Richman NFTO
6 Kieran Howarth Nottingham Clarion
7 Jack O Neill Mike Vaughan Cycles
8 Bradley Symonds Team pb performance
9 David Ogg Beeston CC
10 Andrew Brinkley OVB
11 Matthew Coates OVB
12 Elliott Pike Cadence sport
13 Harry Thompson Leicestershire RC
14 Carl Dyson Beeston CC
15 Geoff Beetham
17 Rob Orr Lutterworth Cycle Centre
18 Pierre Ver Beeston CC
19 Simon Stretton RMCC
20 Ian Russell Arrow Cycles


1 Lauren Humphreys Bonito SC
2 Madeleine Gammons Bourne Wheelers
3 Emma Birtles Lichfield CCC
4 Sally Maitland Beeston CC
5 Lisa Rogers Corley Cycles
6 Rebecca Richards Newark Castle
7 Tracy Kyffin Lichfield CCC
8 Heather Wesson Watt cycle

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK