Results – North Yorkshire RR League


Gavin Taylor of Team Vertex winners in the North Yorkshire RR League on Thursday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – North Yorkshire RR League

1. Gavin Taylor Team Vertex
2. Eugene Cross Clifton CC
3. Charles Bayley Gosforth CC
4. Tom Garnett Ilkley CC
5. Julian Pearce Albarosa CC
6. Chris Emsley All Terrain Cycles
7. Zachary Smith Selby CC
8. Ian Cliffe Ilkley CC
9. Matthew Grimshaw Albarosa CC
10. Christopher Mellor Ilkley CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK