Results – Staffs & Shropshire RR League 10


Chris Horsfield & James Ireson winners at the Shrewsbury Sports Village on Thursday evening

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Staffs & Shropshire RR League 10

E/1/2/3/4 – Race 1
1 Chris Horsfield Revolutions Racing
2 Kyle Brady Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles
3 Richard Smith Wrekinsport CC
4 James Brisco Wolverhampton Whls
5 Paul Haigh Paramount CRT
6 Christopher Staples Revolutions Racing
7 Mark McCann Borntobike/Bridgtown Cycles
8 Sean Byatt Revolutions Racing
9 Maisie Duckworth Wolverhampton Whls
10 Richard Taylor Paramount CRT


E/1/2/3/4 – Race 2
1 James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls
2 Kirk Vickers Mid Shropshire Wheelers
3 Dave Starkey Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
4 Matthew Morris Wolverhampton Whls
5 Liam Bromiley University of Bath Cycling Clu…
6 James Notley Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
7 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
8 David Bates Giordana-Mitsubishi Electric R…
9 Gareth Scott Bicicielo
10 Will Corden Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK