Result – Andy Poole Memorial


Andrew Williams of Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club racks up another victory, this time in the National B Andy Poole Memorial

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Andy Poole Memorial

1 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
2 Tom Swingler Ystwyth Cycling Club
3 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
4 Richard Bussell Aero-Coach/RST Sport
5 Colin Parry Ride 24/7
6 Edward Roberts Team Elite
7 Kristian Zentek Team Chronomaster
8 Ryan Bevis The Bulls
9 Thomas Brazier Chester RC
10 Andrew Turner NFTO Race Club
11 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
12 Anthony Morris Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
13 Karl Owen Team Chronomaster
14 George Bartlett NFTO Race Club
15 Mike Jones Paramount CRT
16 Joshua Jones Team Tor 2000
17 Matthew Cartlidge Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
18 Scott Probert Stourbridge Velo
19 Jonathan Fowles Manchester Bicycle Club
20 Danny Parker Greenwheel Cycles
21 Jack Stanton-Warren Halesowen A & CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK