Results – George Darlington Memorial RR


Dave Williams & Kenny Gray make it a double for Kuota/Spinergy/GSG in the George Darlington Memorial Road Races on the Clieves Hill Course, organised by Liverpool Century Road Club

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – George Darlington Memorial RR

Race 1
1 Dave Williams Team Kuota/Spinergy/GSG B
2 Ryan Pike High on S
3 Christopher Quin Macclesfield Wheelers A
4 Andrew Prince Stafford Road Club A
5 Martin Gordon Champion System/VC UK S
6 Michael Jolly Onimpex Bio Racer RT M
7 Paul Lally Onimpex Bio Racer RT M
8 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team B
9 Charlie Critchley High On J
10 Carwyn Morris Energy Cycles Junior Team J
11 Jack Williams Energy Cycling Club J
12 Lewis Ball Birkenhead N.E. J
13 Mike Knudsen Macclesfield Wheelers B
14 Ross Prescott Wigan Wheeler C.C. J
15 Andy Bennett Onimpex Bio Racer RT B
16 Chris Spencer Onimpex Bio Racer RT A
17 Ron Plumbley Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) C.C. B
18 Stephen Talbot Pro Vision Clothing A
19 Stephen Clark Southport C.C. B
20 Mark Astles Dave Hinde Racing Team M
21 Darran Acton VCUK A
22 Keith Jones Birkenhead North End A
23 Nigel Kershaw Team Kuota/Spinergy/GSG B
24 Daniel Jenkins Graham Weigh RT/Deeside Olympic S
25 Simon Degg Stone Wheelers C.C. B
26 Stuart Johns Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) C.C. B
27 Gary Scott Warrington Road Club A
28 Sion Ellis Energy Cycling Club J
29 Simon Vazquez Chorlton Velo C.C. M


Race 2
1 Kenny Gray Team Kuota/Spinergy/GSG C
2 Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru C
3 Keith Jones Graham Weigh RT/Deeside Olympic D
4 Graham Payne Ribble Cycles D
5 Philip Thomas Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC D
6 Simon Bills 0 C
7 Nick Giles Wrexham R.C. D
8 Stephen Baillie Manchester Wheelers D
9 John Cosgrove Onimpex Bio Racer RT C
10 Tony Weston Liverpool Century Road Club C
11 David Kent St Helens CRC C
12 Joey Williams Onimpex Bio Racer RT E
13 David Cuming Graham Weigh RT/Deeside Olympic E
14 Steve Jolley Onimpex Bio Racer RT E
15 Stephen Booth Tunstall Wheelers E
16 Alan Forrester Graham Weigh RT/Deeside Olympic F
17 Steven Cartwright Graham Weigh RT/Deeside Olympic C
18 Steve Davies Onimpex Bio Racer RT C
19 Carl Finney St Helens C.R.C. C
20 Graham Weigh Graham Weigh RT/Deeside Olympic F
21 Stephen Duffell Southport CC D
22 Chris Lawson Graham Weigh /Deeside Olympic C
23 Graham Cuming Liverpool Century Road Club E
24 Neil Higgins The Nab Racing C
25 Ken Jones Onimpex Bio Racer RT E
26 Mal Ridgway Graham Weigh RT/Deeside Olympic D
27 David Zelaskowski Birkenhead North End E
28 Barry Beswick Team Guru E
29 Michael Karl Jones Warrington R.C. C
30 Gordon Wallace Graham Weigh RT/Deeside Olympic D
31 Graham Lomax Wigan Wheelers CC E
32 Allan Ramsay Roadpeace/Bio Racer F
33 Barry Armstrong Seamons CC E
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK