Riders – Ryedale Women’s Grand Prix


Sunday sees the Ryedale Women’s Grand Prix incorporating the National Junior Women’s RR Championship

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Riders – Ryedale Women’s Grand Prix

9.15 Race convoy leaves the HQ
9.30 Race start

Course: Two large circuits and one small circuit
Where: Ampleforth Abbey, Ampleforth, York, Post Code for arrival YO62 4EN


Favourite for the race win, last years victor Nikki Juniper now riding for Giordana Triton

Rider List
1 Lucy Harper Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire 2nd/J
2 Henrietta Colborne Bonito Squadra Corse 1st/J
3 Anna Marie Hughes Bonito Squadra Corse 2nd/J
4 Bethany Taylor Bonito Squadra Corse 2nd/J
5 Clover Murray Corley Cycles – Drops RT 2nd/J
6 Abigail Van Twisk Corley Cycles – Drops RT 3rd/J
7 Hester Stembridge Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT 3rd/J
8 Sarah Bradford Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd/J
9 Megan Chard M and D Cycles / Fusion RT / WORX 2nd/J
10 Sophia Chastell M and D Cycles / Fusion RT / WORX 2nd/J
11 Hetty Niblett Mid Shropshire Wheelers 2nd/J
12 Amira Mellor Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC 3rd/J
13 Rosa Martin PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Team2nd/J
14 Natasha Reddy RP Racing Team 2nd/J
15 Elizabeth Holden Team Giordana- Triton 2nd/J
16 Abby-Mae Parkinson Team Giordana- Triton 2nd/J
17 Louise Scupham Team Jadan 2nd/J
18 Lulu Bartlett The Racers 3rd/J
19 Gaia Casciello Welwyn Wheelers CC 2nd/J
20 Maisie Duckworth Wolverhampton Whls 2nd/J

21 Alice Cobb Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire 2nd
22 Rebecca Rimmington Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire 1st
23 Elizabeth-Jane Harris Army Cycling Union 2nd
24 Emma Cockcroft Bikeshed – Exeter Uni 2nd
25 Alexandra Sheehan Bikeshed – Exeter Uni 2nd
26 Bethan Stubbs Bikeshed – Exeter Uni 3rd
27 Emma Rata Bonito Squadra Corse 3rd
28 Hannah Payton Corley Cycles – Drops RT 2nd
29 Rebecca Womersley Corley Cycles – Drops RT 2nd
30 Ashleigh Fraser Deeside Thistle CC 2nd
31 Emily Middleditch Deeside Thistle CC 2nd
32 Sophie Black Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT 2nd
33 Elizabeth Burrows Featherstone RC 3rd
34 Ellie Campbell Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Science 3rd
35 Natalie Grinczer Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Science 1st
36 Jennifer Hudson Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Science 2nd
37 Rebecca Nixon Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Science 1st
38 Gillian Taylor Fusion RT Gearclub Bike Science 2nd
39 Gabriella Nordin GB Cycles.co.uk 2nd
40 Virginia Cancellieri GC Cicli Fiorin CT Elite
41 Lorna Ferguson Glasgow Green Cycle Club 2nd
42 Julie Erskine IKON – Mazda 1st
43 Emma Grant IKON – Mazda 2nd
44 Ella Hopkins IKON – Mazda 2nd
45 Louise Mahe IKON – Mazda 1st
46 Laura Massey IKON – Mazda Elite
47 Claire Munton Malteni Race Team 3rd
48 Nikola Butler Pearl Izumi Sports Tours Int’l 2nd
49 Clemence Copie Pearl Izumi Sports Tours Int’l 1st
50 Lauren Creamer Pearl Izumi Sports Tours Int’l 1st
51 Amy Brice Phoenix CC Elite
52 Jess Atkinson Team 22 2nd
53 Eve Dixon Team 22 1st
54 Nicola Juniper Team Giordana- Triton Elite
55 Keira McVitty Team Giordana- Triton 1st
56 Lauren O’Brien Team Giordana- Triton 2nd
57 Annasley Park Team Giordana- Triton 2nd
58 Charlotte Colclough Team Jadan 2nd
59 Frances White Team Jadan 2nd
60 Hayley Edwards Team Velosport 3rd
61 Hayley Simmonds Team Velosport 1st
62 Ellen McDermott Team WattCycle 2nd
63 Karen Poole Team WattCycle 2nd
64 Anna Weaver Team WattCycle 3rd
65 Lydia Boylan Team WNT 1st
66 Rebecca Carter Team WNT 2nd
67 Charline Joiner Team WNT 1st
68 Sophie Lankford Team WNT 2nd
69 Rose Osborne Team WNT 2nd
70 Lauryn Therin Team WNT 2nd
71 Jo Tindley Team WNT 1st
72 Hannah Walker Team WNT Elite
73 Amy Gornall The Racing Chance Foundation 2nd
74 Gabriella Leveridge Velosure Starley Primal 2nd
75 Anna Christian Wiggle Honda 2nd
76 Amy Roberts Wiggle Honda Elite
77 Genevieve Whitson WV Avanti 3rd

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK