This Wednesday – Colne Grand Prix


The midweek circuit racing continues this week at Colne in Lancashire where the pros will be racing around the town centre

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

This Wednesday – Colne Grand Prix

Race Programme
18:30 Future Stars Race. Youth A/B 30 minutes
19:15 Category 2/3/4. 30minutes + 10 laps
20:15 Colne Grand Prix. 1 hour + 10 laps





1 Graham Briggs JLT Condor
2 Karol Domagalski Raleigh GAC
3 Andrew Hawdon Raleigh GAC
4 Steve Lampier Raleigh GAC
5 Sam Lowe Raleigh GAC
6 Brad Morgan Raleigh GAC
7 George Pym Raleigh GAC
8 Liam Stones Raleigh GAC
9 Ian Wilkinson Raleigh GAC
10 George Atkins One Pro Cycling
11 Thomas Baylis One Pro Cycling
12 Dexter Gardias One Pro Cycling
13 Marc Hester One Pro Cycling
14 Joshua Hunt One Pro Cycling
15 Jonathan Mould One Pro Cycling
16 Samuel Williams One Pro Cycling
17 Peter Williams One Pro Cycling
18 Joseph Moses JLT Condor
19 Thomas Moses JLT Condor
20 Edward Laverack JLT Condor
21 Felix English JLT Condor
22 Luke Grivell-Mellor JLT Condor
23 Richard Handley JLT Condor
24 Harry Tanfield JLT Condor
25 Matt Cronshaw Madison Genesis
26 Tobyn Horton Madison Genesis
27 Mark McNally Madison Genesis
28 Mike Northey Madison Genesis
29 Tristan Robbins Madison Genesis
30 Joe Evans Madison Genesis
31 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven RT
32 Simon Holt Pedal Heaven RT
33 Harrison Jones Pedal Heaven RT
34 David McGowan Pedal Heaven RT
35 Alex Paton Pedal Heaven RT
36 William Harper Pedal Heaven RT
37 James Lewis NFTO
38 Zachery May NFTO
39 Samuel Harrison NFTO
40 Joseph Wiltshire NFTO
41 Steven Lawley Neon-Velo Cycling Team
42 Alex Anderson Neon-Velo Cycling Team
43 James Local Neon-Velo Cycling Team
44 James Lowden Neon-Velo Cycling Team
45 Alex Minting Neon-Velo Cycling Team
46 Peter Murdoch Neon-Velo Cycling Team
47 Hugo Robinson Neon-Velo Cycling Team
48 Jacob Tipper Neon-Velo Cycling Team
49 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura MGD
50 Andrew Coupe Wheelbase Altura MGD
51 Lewis Craven Wheelbase Altura MGD
52 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD
53 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Altura MGD
54 Richard Hepworth SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
55 Ryan Davis SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
56 William Bjergfelt SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
57 Andrew Webster Team Moda-Anon
58 Andrew Turner Team Moda-Anon
59 Julian Pearson Team Moda-Anon
60 Harry Godding Catford CC Equipe/Banks
61 Tom Neale Catford CC Equipe/Banks
62 Cameron Woolsey Spirit Bikes Racing Team
63 Jake Hales Spirit Bikes Racing Team
64 Alistair Rutherford The Nab Racing
65 Robert Scott VCUK PH-MAS Junior Cycling Team
66 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton Cycling Club
67 Jason White
68 Ryan Pike High On Bikes
69 William Brown Achieve Northside Skinnergate
70 Dillon Byrne Champion System VCUK Racing Team
71 Peter Barusevicus All Terrain Cycles
72 Preslav Dimitrov Wolverhampton Whls
73 Thomas Figgins Lancashire RC
74 Billy Harding Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC
75 James Notley Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
76 Oliver Payton Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
77 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle


Fort Vale Engineering 2/3/4 Race
1 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Joseph Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Luke Dabbs Rossendale RC
5 Adam Darbyshire The Nab Racing
6 Mark Davies Team Cystic Fibrosis
7 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
8 Sam Dobson Fiftyfour Eleven RT
9 Edward Evans Jackpot Racing
10 George Evans Team Vertex
11 Sam Fairhurst Bill Nickson Cycles RT
12 Jonathan Farnaby Ingear Coaching Biemme
13 Sean Flynn Coventry Road Club
14 Gareth Frankland Ilkley Cycling Club
15 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
16 Harry French Cycle Sport Pendle
17 Andrew Gates Airevalley Solutions Race Team
18 Tim Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
19 Martyn Gordon Champion System VCUK Racing Team
20 Matthew Gott West Pennine RC
21 Kenny Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
22 Philip Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
23 Philip Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
24 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle
25 Ben Harrison Groundwater Engineering Race Team
26 Tom House VC Londres
27 Ben Howe Cycle Sport Pendle
28 Lloyd Kellett Airedale Chemical RT
29 Steve Krupa Cycle Sport Pendle
30 Joss Livesey Wheelbase Altura MGD
31 Thomas Maher Horwich CC
32 Matthew Mannakee Prologue Racing Team
33 Andrew Markham Lune RCC
34 Andrew Martin Champion System VCUK Racing Team
35 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
36 Jay McCarthy Cycle Sport Pendle
37 Ross Miller The Nab Racing
38 Matthew Nowell Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
39 Conor Palliser East Bradford CC
40 David Parrington Clitheroe Bike Club
41 Harry Pate Cycle Sport Pendle
42 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle
43 Thomas Pidcock Speedflex Race Team
44 Jamie Ridehalgh Speedflex Race Team
45 Duncan Smith THR Racing
46 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
47 Christopher Smith
48 Chris Southworth The Nab Racing
49 Jonny Tomes Jedi Cycle Sport
50 Matthew Walls Velocity Globalbike
51 Gareth Wiseman Cycle Sport Pendle
52 Thomas Wood Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC
53 Dylan Yates Kuota – Spinergy – GSG

Marsden Building Society Future Stars Race
1 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle A
2 Jim Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club A
3 Cory Edmondson Cycle Sport Pendle A
4 Jack Ford Holmfirth Cycling Club A
5 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club B
6 Lily Greenhalgh East Bradford CC A
7 Joshua Greenwood Kirklees Cycling Academy B
8 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team A
9 Nathan Hawthorn Cycle Sport Pendle A
10 Benjamin Horrobin Bolton Hot Wheels CC A
11 Joe Howcroft Otley CC A
12 Sam Iddon Bolton Hot Wheels CC A
13 Will King Prologue Racing Team A
14 Alistair Leivers Blackpool Youth Cycle Association A
15 Lucy Naylor Cycle Sport Pendle B
16 Joseph Pidcock Chevin Trek B
17 Robbie Pollard Otley CC A
18 Alex Ridehalgh Speedflex Race Team A
19 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle A
20 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle B
21 Sophie Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC A
22 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC B
23 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo B
24 Halley Woods Inspire VCUK Racing Team A

Category B Boys
51 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club B
52 Joshua Greenwood Kirklees Cycling Academy B
53 Joseph Pidcock Chevin Trek B
54 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic RC B

Category B Girls
80 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle B
81 Lucy Naylor Cycle Sport Pendle B
82 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo B

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK