Result – East Midlands RR League


Tim James of Bourne Wheelers winner of the category 2/3/4 East Midlands Road Race League event at Melton Mowbray on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – East Midlands RR League

1 Tim James Bourne Whls
2 Joseph Elwood Langsett Cycles RT
3 David Ogg Beeston Cycling Club
4 Ross Lamb Beeston Cycling Club
5 Jordan Peacock Rhino Racing
6 James Moore Welland Valley CC
7 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
8 Adam Turner Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
9 Daniel Featherstone Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
10 Carl Dyson Beeston Cycling Club
11 Greig Burt Beeston Cycling Club
12 Adam Darbyshire The Nab Racing
13 Corey Ashley Beeston RC
14 Ross Andrews Leisure Lakes
15 Paul Newton Derby Mercury RC
16 Billy Robinson Squadra RT
17 Ollie Taylor Welland Valley CC
18 Steve Tait Mapperley CC
19 Josh Housley Beeston RC
20 Andrew Sheret OVB
21 Chris Osment
22 Robert Willcocks Royal Air Force CC
23 Christopher Statham Matlock CC
24 Stuart Ridsdale Rugby RCC
25 Andrew Brinkley OVB

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK