Result – Shropshire & Staffs RR League


Jacob Tipper of Neon-Velo Cycling Team winner of the Shropshire & Staffs RR League race at Bridgnorth on Thursday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Shropshire & Staffs RR League

1 Jacob Tipper Neon-Velo Cycling Team
2 James Notley Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
3 Jack Smith Wolverhampton Whls
4 Craig Guy Fred Williams Cycles
5 Ian Lee Royal Air Force CC
6 Jake Hales Spirit Bikes Racing Team
7 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
8 Anthony Neave Stourbridge CC
9 Matthew Morris Wolverhampton Whls
10 David Bates Giordana-Mitsubishi Electric R…



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK