Results – Salt Ayre Tuesday League


Stephen Dent and Rebecca Rimmington winners at the latest round of racing at Salt Ayre in Lancaster

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Salt Ayre Tuesday League

This week’s results form the Edge Cycleworks Mens race and the Total Cycle Coach womens races

1 Stephen Dent Nevis Cycles RT
2 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton CC
3 Tom Gibson GWE RT
4 Fabian Brennan North City Velo
5 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
6 Alasdair Fairhurst Lune RCC
7 Matt Dohenny Lancashire RC
8 Martin Lefley Bella In Sella
9 John Charles Bella In Sella
10 John Parkin BC PM
11 Richard Livesey Chorley CC
12 Richard Butler BC PM
13 Rick Taylor Harry Middleton CC
14 Aaron Denver Chorley CC
15 Sam Monkhouse Better Cycling
16 George Wharton Salt Ayre Cog Set
17 David Jackson Chorley CC
18 Chris Vaughan THR Racing
19 Mark Strickland Settle Wheelers
20 Andrew Woodhead Lune RCC
21 Toby Carway GWE RT
22 Kieran Lacey Lakes Road Club
23 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella
24 Phil Peake Lune RCC
25 Graham Atkinson THR Racing
26 John Agnew BC private member
27 Austin Aldred Bella In Sella
28 Duncan Smith THR Racing
29 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
30 Neil Hamilton THR Racing
31 Jess Atkinson Team 22
32 Leon Barnes Lune RCC


1 Rebecca Rimmington BC PM
2 Frances White Team Jadan
3 Charlotte Gibson Sport City Velo
4 Gemma Sargeant Racing Chance Foundation
5 Louise Burnie GB
6 Jess Atkinson Team 22
7 Gabby Duckworth Lune RCC
8 Lindsey Styler Racing Chance Foundation
9 Claire Rutherford Team Wheelguru
10 Laura Morgan VCUK-PH-MAS
11 Linsey Lyon Harry Middleton CC
12 Gemma Webster Harry Middleton CC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK