Results – Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races


Daniel Posnett of Hull Thursday winner at the Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races on Tuesday night

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races

1 Daniel Posnett Hull Thursday
2 Josh Ravn Hull Thursday
3 Billy Robinson Squadra RT
4 Andrew Shaw Out of The Saddle
5 Richard Moore Squadra RT
6 Simon West G4 Acre RT
7 David Bolland Claycross RT
8 Andy Jackson Flextech Ettridge Cycles
9 Mark Walker Hull Thursday
10 Mark Cotton Ellmore Factory Racing
11 Jeremy Walton 45 RC
12 Mark Robbins Scunthorpe Poly CC
13 Jonathan Bridge G4 Acre
14 Andrew Fraser VC Lincoln
15 Toby Bartlett BDCC
16 Nicola Moore Squadra RT
17 Andy Moore Andy Moore Autocentres
18 Nick Clarke
19 Neil Stainthorpe Scunthorpe Poly CC
20 Liam Eccott RAF
21 Steven Dobson Louth Cycles
22 Martin Howard
23 Ben Creasey Lincsquad
24 Joe White G4 Acre RT
25 Rick Lister Ellmore Factory Racing
26 Phil Binch
27 Mark Scoffin Team Csytic Fibrosis
28 Paul Ochiltree Tickhill Velo
29 Russel McLean Beacon Whs


Youth A, B
1 Jasper Frary Squadra RT
2 Joseph Law Doncaster Whs
3 Jamie Tune Bike Box Alan
4 Elizabeth Catlow VC Lincoln
5 Harry Buxton Out of The Saddle

Youth C, D, E
1 Erin Avil Bike Box Alan
2 Tyler Green Doncaster Whs
3 Noah Scott-Wright Featherstone RC
4 Ffion Law Doncaster Whs

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK