Result – East Midlands Development League

Shaun Brassington of Uttoxeter Cycling Club wins the East Midlands Development League RR in Deryshire on Wednesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – East Midlands Development League

1 Shaun Brassington Uttoxeter Cycling Club
2 John Backhouse Audlem Cycling Club
3 Daniel Richardson Beeston Cycling Club
4 Steven Barrell Mapperley CC
5 Chris McNaughton Leicester Forest CC
6 Jonathan Hornblow Lichfield City CC
7 Graeme Asquith Lichfield City CC
8 Adrian Adgar Moda RT
9 Ben Palmer Dave Hinde Racing Team
10 Greg Caley Walsall RCC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK