Results – Thruxton Tuesday Crits


Adele Martin, Phillip Pearce, Ben Simmons & Alex Hart winners at the Thruxton Tuesday Circuit Races

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Thruxton Tuesday Crits

Category 4
1 Phillip Pearce Banjo Cycles
2 Neil Swift Army Cycling Union
3 Anthony Roberts Charlotteville CC
4 Duncan Goodchild
5 Andrzej Czajkowski Behind The Bikeshed
6 Chris Linney Eden Veranda Racing
7 Louis Otway DHC Racing
8 Michael Wilcox Behind The Bikeshed
9 Andrew Moon Sherwood CC
10 Neil Burningham DHC Racing
11 Jordan Reed Tri UK
12 Martin Mckinlay Team Wiggle
13 Michael Taylor Behind The Bikeshed
14 Archie Whyte Ride 24/7
15 Keith Gandy VC Meudon
16 Timothy Powell I-Team Cyclists’ Club
17 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheele…
18 Edward Collins Mendip Cycling Club
19 Benjamin Ingham Army Cycling Union
20 Oscar Twinning Gloucester City CC
21 Peter Newman
22 Aidan Williams Swallowfield Velo Club
23 Thomas Barker Cranleigh Cycling Club
24 Jonathan Hall Sotonia CC
25 Kevin Easterbrook Royal Air Force CC
26 Lewis Braithwaite Ride 24/7
27 Darran Clare Blazing Saddles Cycles
28 Rob Wotherspoon Bristol RC
29 Gavin Law Army Cycling Union
30 Tim Smales Velo Club Venta
31 Nigel Brown Newbury RC
32 Thomas Treagus Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
33 Alexander Smith Eden Veranda Racing
34 Jonathan Saunders Charlotteville CC
35 Rob Everill Performance Cycles
36 Edward Rowe DHC Racing
37 Daniel Sahota DHC Racing


1 Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
2 Danny Axford Arctic Tacx RT
3 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
4 Simon Brooks VC St Raphael
5 Paul Double Velo Club Venta
6 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
7 Andrew Pickett Eden Veranda Racing
8 Luke Nolan Live2Ride Sunwise
9 Scott Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
10 Jason Streather VC St Raphael
11 Theo Webb Velo Club Venta
12 Glyndwr Griffiths Arctic Tacx RT
13 Lee Frost Easton Ritte
14 Ian Robins Brighton Mitre CC
15 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
16 Michael Cripps Army Cycling Union
17 Andrew Gough Velo Club Venta
18 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
19 Patryk Rucki Skinline Race Club
20 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
21 George Smith Gillingham and District Wheele…
22 James Wilson VC St Raphael
23 Matthew Cryer Army Cycling Union
24 Lewis Martin Eden Veranda Racing
25 Luke Cornish Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
26 James Franklin Velo Club Venta
27 Tavis Walker Live2Ride Sunwise
28 Henry Latimer Catford CC Equipe/Banks
29 Barnaby Cox Live2Ride Sunwise


1 Alex Hart Sarum Velo
2 Luke Cornish Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
3 James Cotty Eden Veranda Racing
4 Rory Gilling Performance Cycles
5 James Franklin Velo Club Venta
6 James Meakin
7 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
8 Paul Upshall
9 Charlie Cooper VC St Raphael
10 Stuart Mackenzie Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
11 James Cooper Rock N Road Cycles
12 Jon Harris Cycle Club Basingstoke
13 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
14 Joseph Hanlon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
15 Joe Hickerton Eden Veranda Racing
16 Brian O’Kelly Bristol RC
17 Spencer Robinson VC St Raphael
18 David Stoyle Bath Cycling Club
19 Stewart Ward New Forest CC
20 Alexander Cross Oakley Pedalers
21 Andrew Mackay DHC Racing
22 Nick Ball Team Tor 2000
23 Ben Lockett Tri UK
24 Lee Benson Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
25 James Hywel-Davies Gillingham and District Wheele…
26 Adam Underdown Tri UK
27 Adam Buckland Banjo Cycles
28 Daniel Stephens Rock N Road Cycles
29 Matt Morgan Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
30 Albert Baker Behind The Bikeshed
31 Peter Humphreys Gillingham and District Wheele…
32 James Curry Charlotteville CC

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Adele Martin PMR@Toachim House
2 Chanel Mason Army Cycling Union
3 Laura Seary Newbury RC
4 Mercy Webb Velo Club Venta
5 Nicola Wheeler Team Wiggle
6 Susan Stroud Bournemouth Arrow/Hotel Collin…

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK