Results – Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits


Vincent Thomas and Matthew Beckett winners at the Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits on Wednesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Crits

1 Vincent Thomas Forza Cycles Racing Team
2 Lewys Hobbs Forza Cycles Racing Team
3 Euan Davies Cardiff JIF
4 Christopher Gibbard Bynea CC
5 Jack Broadley Sunset Cycles
6 Jeremy Rees Swansea Wheelers CC
7 Richard Pizzey Finsbury Park CC
8 Jonathan Shepherd Forza Cycles Racing Team
9 Richard Jones
10 Paul Jones CC Cardiff
11 Rob Handley Bristol RC

1 Matthew Beckett Cardiff JIF
2 Rhys Lloyd NFTO
3 Andrew Turner NFTO Race Club
4 Rhys Britton Bush Healthcare CRT
5 David Bees Forza Cycles Racing Team
6 Daniel Gough Swansea University RT-LeisureT…
7 Graeme Boswell Cardiff Ajax CC
8 Andy Hoskins Cardiff JIF
9 Hefin Evans NFTO Race Club
10 Bevan Humphreys Easton Ritte

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK