Result – Rake National B Road Race


Lloyd Chapman of Richardson Trek RT winner of the National B road race at Rake (Sussex) from Max Stedman of Pedal Heaven

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Rake National B Road Race

1. Lloyd Chapman, Richardson Trek RT
2. Max Stedman, Pedal Heaven RT
3. Ashley Dennis, Catford CC at 6 seconds
4. Andrew Feather, Bikeshed Exter Uni
5. Ashley Cox, CC Luton
6. Edward Leverack, JLT Condor
7. Anthony Moye, Easton Ritte
8. Robert McCarty, Pedal Heaven
9. Sam Redding, Easton Ritte at 20 seconds
10. Phillip Peters, Danny Share Stork Racing
11. Mitch Webber, Pedal Heaven
12. Luke Ryan, Richardson Trek RT
13. James Wilson, VC St Raphael
14. Joel Natale, Dulwich Paragon CC
15. Callum Gillesie, Cycleworks


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK