Result – Alan Goddard Memorial RR


Antony Richardson of the Royal Air Force CC winner of the cat 2/3/4 Alan Goddard Memorial Road race in Shropshire

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Alan Goddard Memorial RR

1 Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CC
2 Will Corden Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
3 Joel Lewis Rhino Racing
4 Owen Line Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
5 James Eldridge NFTO Race Club
6 Richard Williamson Climb On Bikes Racing
7 Jonathan Harris
8 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Wolverhampton Whls
9 Chris Childs Stourbridge Velo
10 Wayne Lacey Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
11 Gareth McGuinness Clwb Beicio Egni
12 Steven Fidler Dave Hinde Racing Team
13 Kirk Vickers Mid Shropshire Wheelers
14 James Wilkinson Audlem Cycling Club
15 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles RT


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK