Results – Forge Valley School Crits


Savannah Morgan, Mark Davies and Andrew Johnson winners at the Forge Valley School Crits in Sheffield on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Forge Valley School Crits

U16 Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
2 Nicola Greenwood North Midlands Youth Squad

U14 Girls
1 Maisy Vasic Eastlands Velo

U12 Girls
1 Erin Avill Bike Box Alan/Envelopemaster
2 Tia Sheldon North Midlands Youth Squad
3 Imogen Harrison Devereux Huddersfield Star Wheelers

U10 Girls
1 Masie Sheldon North Midlands Youth Squad

U8 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
2 GBlair Doncaster Whls CC

U16 Boys
1 Eddie Townend Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Dylan Westley Albarosa Cycling Club
3 Robert Wallace Team WattCycle

U14 Boys
1 Joshua Greenwood Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 James Bunting Sheffield Stars CSC
3 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy

U12 Boys
1 Jack Coates East Bradford CC
2 Nathan Fortune Kirklees Cycling Academy

U10 Boys
1 Joe Waterfield Clifton CC
2 Tyler Green Doncaster Whls CC
3 Ryan Williams North Midlands Youth Squad

U8 Boys
1 Mackenzie Riley Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
3 Harrison Dainty Team Cystic Fibrosis


4th Cat only
1 Andrew Johnson Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles RT
2 Dan Stephenson Out Of The Saddle
3 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club
4 Thomas Roberts
5 Nick Boden Common Lane Occasionals
6 Iain Findlay Chevin Trek
7 Karl Wooffindin Dinnington Racing Club
8 Josh Rudland Potter
9 Jonathan Brook HD Revolutions (HDR)
10 Marc Layfield

2/3/4 Women
1 Savannah Morgan Liverpool Century RC
2 Sinead Burke PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
3 Lorna Fisher Manchester Wheelers Club
4 Emma Coldwell Team Vertex
5 Hannah Righini-Brand Team Vertex
6 Rebecca Longthorp Petuaria RT
7 Elizabeth Burrows Featherstone RC
8 Leah Pheasey PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
9 Lindsay Atkinson-Wright Albarosa Cycling Club
10 Clara Sandelind PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…

1 Mark Davies Team Cystic Fibrosis
2 Joseph Elwood Langsett Cycles RT
3 Calum Lawson Broom Wagon Racing Team
4 Andrew Webster Team Moda-Anon
5 Shaun Dolby Birdwell Wheelers
6 Joe Cox
7 Antony Moss
8 David Beachill Geared Up Cycles
9 Adam Snow VeloViewer
10 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK