Results – Salt Ayre Circuit Races


Jack Pullar of Velosure Starley Primal and Beau Smith of Leisure Lakes winners at week 16 of the circuit racing at Salt Ayre on Tuesday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Salt Ayre Circuit Races

Edge Cycleworks and Total Cycle Coach week 16 racing at Salt Ayre

1 Jack Pullar Velosure Starley Primal
2 James Gullen Velosure Starley Primal
3 Julian Pearson Team Moda-Anon
4 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton CC
5 Steve Abbott THR Racing
6 Tom Gibson GWE RT
7 Sam Pickering THR Racing
8 Rick Taylor Harry Middleton CC
9 Mike Cox Pro Saxton
10 John Agnew BC private member


1 Beau Smith Leisure Lakes
2 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella
3 John Charles Bella In Sella
4 Leon Barnes Lune RCC
5 George Wharton Salt Ayre Cog Set
6 Sam Monkhouse Better Cycling
7 Ian Lawton THR Racing
8 Matt Dohenny Lancashire RC
9 Toby Carway GWE RT
10 Duncan Smith THR Racing
11 Aaron Tonks THR Racing
12 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
13 Andy Markham Lune RCC
14 Paul Forbes Preston CC
15 Kevin Chadwick Lakes Road Club
16 John Agnew BC private member
17 Mike Cox Pro Saxton
18 Gabby Duckworth Lune RCC

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK